Diesel Price in Vidisha,Current Diesel Price in Vidisha,Latest Diesel Price in Vidisha,Petrol Price in Vidisha,Current Petrol Price in Vidisha,Latest Petrol Price in Vidisha
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN VIDISHA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 82.53 / LTR 0.16
Monday, November 18, 2019 82.37 / LTR 0.17
Sunday, November 17, 2019 82.20 / LTR 0.13
Saturday, November 16, 2019 82.07 / LTR 0.15
Friday, November 15, 2019 81.92 / LTR 0.19
Thursday, November 14, 2019 81.73 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 81.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 81.57 / LTR 0.10
Monday, November 11, 2019 81.47 / LTR 0.16
Sunday, November 10, 2019 81.31 / LTR 0.21
Saturday, November 09, 2019 81.10 / LTR 0.16
Friday, November 08, 2019 80.94 / LTR 0.11
Thursday, November 07, 2019 80.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 80.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 80.83 / LTR -0.05
Monday, November 04, 2019 80.88 / LTR -0.10
Sunday, November 03, 2019 80.98 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, November 02, 2019 81.05 / LTR -0.03
Friday, November 01, 2019 81.08 / LTR -0.03
Thursday, October 31, 2019 81.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 81.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 81.11 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 28, 2019 81.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 81.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 81.17 / LTR -0.09
Friday, October 25, 2019 81.26 / LTR -0.12
Thursday, October 24, 2019 81.38 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 81.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 81.43 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 21, 2019 81.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 81.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 81.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 81.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 81.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 81.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 81.48 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 81.53 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 81.53 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 81.53 / LTR -0.11
Friday, October 11, 2019 81.64 / LTR -0.13
Thursday, October 10, 2019 81.77 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 81.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 81.82 / LTR -0.18
Monday, October 07, 2019 82.00 / LTR -0.14
Sunday, October 06, 2019 82.14 / LTR -0.16
Saturday, October 05, 2019 82.30 / LTR -0.30
Friday, October 04, 2019 82.60 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, October 03, 2019 82.79 / LTR -0.11
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 82.90 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 82.90 / LTR 0.14
Monday, September 30, 2019 82.76 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, September 29, 2019 82.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 82.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 82.67 / LTR 0.15
Thursday, September 26, 2019 82.52 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 82.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 82.45 / LTR 0.23
Monday, September 23, 2019 82.22 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, September 22, 2019 81.91 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, September 21, 2019 81.63 / LTR 3.27
Friday, September 20, 2019 78.36 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Vidisha » Diesel Price In Vidisha » Petrol Price In Vellore » Diesel Price In Vellore
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad » Petrol Price In Hazaribagh » Diesel Price In Hazaribagh
» Petrol Price In Lucknow » Diesel Price In Lucknow » Petrol Price In Patiala,Punjab » Diesel Price In Patiala,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Singrauli » Diesel Price In Singrauli » Petrol Price In Nathdwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Nathdwara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana,India » Diesel Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana,India » Petrol Price In Mahesana,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Mahesana,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Banda,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Banda,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana,India » Diesel Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In gurgaon to GOa » Diesel Price In gurgaon to GOa » Petrol Price In 2ak13spklfz2qw » Diesel Price In 2ak13spklfz2qw
» Petrol Price In Rayamathura » Diesel Price In Rayamathura » Petrol Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana » Diesel Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In West » Diesel Price In West » Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Katihar » Diesel Price In Katihar » Petrol Price In Punjab » Diesel Price In Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kanpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Kanpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Kharar,Punjab » Diesel Price In Kharar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Balapur,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Balapur,Maharashtra,India » Petrol Price In Ajmer » Diesel Price In Ajmer
» Petrol Price In Bhind » Diesel Price In Bhind » Petrol Price In Bhind » Diesel Price In Bhind
» Petrol Price In Unnao » Diesel Price In Unnao » Petrol Price In Somnath,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Somnath,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Nawada » Diesel Price In Nawada » Petrol Price In Thrissur » Diesel Price In Thrissur
» Petrol Price In Tonk » Diesel Price In Tonk » Petrol Price In Jaisalmer » Diesel Price In Jaisalmer
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Diesel Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Petrol Price In Udhampur » Diesel Price In Udhampur
» Petrol Price In Pathanamthitta » Diesel Price In Pathanamthitta » Petrol Price In Mandya » Diesel Price In Mandya
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur » Diesel Price In Bharatpur » Petrol Price In Gopalganj,Bihar » Diesel Price In Gopalganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Diesel Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Petrol Price In Nidadavole,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Nidadavole,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ernakulam » Diesel Price In Ernakulam » Petrol Price In Ernakulam » Diesel Price In Ernakulam
» Petrol Price In Jalandhar » Diesel Price In Jalandhar » Petrol Price In Ichalkaranji,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Ichalkaranji,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Chandausi,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Chandausi,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In sri ganganagar » Diesel Price In sri ganganagar
» Petrol Price In Vellore » Diesel Price In Vellore » Petrol Price In Aurangabad » Diesel Price In Aurangabad
» Petrol Price In Datia,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Datia,Madhya Pradesh » Petrol Price In Tivsa,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Tivsa,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Wani » Diesel Price In Wani » Petrol Price In buxar,bihar » Diesel Price In buxar,bihar
» Petrol Price In Bilaspur,Haryana » Diesel Price In Bilaspur,Haryana » Petrol Price In Sultanpur » Diesel Price In Sultanpur
» Petrol Price In Haldia,West Bengal » Diesel Price In Haldia,West Bengal » Petrol Price In Pakur » Diesel Price In Pakur
» Petrol Price In Mayurbhanj » Diesel Price In Mayurbhanj » Petrol Price In Dhanbad,Jharkhand,India » Diesel Price In Dhanbad,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Kadapa » Diesel Price In Kadapa » Petrol Price In Pune » Diesel Price In Pune







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302