Diesel Price in Kota City,Current Diesel Price in Kota City,Latest Diesel Price in Kota City,Petrol Price in Kota City,Current Petrol Price in Kota City,Latest Petrol Price in Kota City
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN KOTA CITY,RAJASTHAN

Date Price Change
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 112.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 112.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 112.48 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 112.12 / LTR 0.37
Friday, October 15, 2021 111.75 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 14, 2021 111.39 / LTR 0.37
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 111.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 111.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 111.02 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, October 10, 2021 110.71 / LTR 0.32
Saturday, October 09, 2021 110.39 / LTR 0.31
Friday, October 08, 2021 110.08 / LTR 0.32
Thursday, October 07, 2021 109.76 / LTR 0.31
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 109.45 / LTR 0.32
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 109.13 / LTR 0.26
Monday, October 04, 2021 108.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 03, 2021 108.87 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, October 02, 2021 108.61 / LTR 0.26
Friday, October 01, 2021 108.35 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, September 30, 2021 108.09 / LTR 0.26
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 107.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 107.83 / LTR 0.23
Monday, September 27, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 25, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 107.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 107.60 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 107.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 107.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 107.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 107.74 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 107.89 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 107.89 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 108.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 108.04 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 108.22 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kota City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kota City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Raipur,
» Diesel Price In Raipur,
» Petrol Price In dumka
» Diesel Price In dumka
» Petrol Price In Alirajpur
» Diesel Price In Alirajpur
» Petrol Price In Nhavasheva
» Diesel Price In Nhavasheva
» Petrol Price In paonta sahib
» Diesel Price In paonta sahib
» Petrol Price In paonta sahib
» Diesel Price In paonta sahib
» Petrol Price In Hydarabad
» Diesel Price In Hydarabad
» Petrol Price In Gazwell ahmedhipur
» Diesel Price In Gazwell ahmedhipur
» Petrol Price In Dabwali,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Dabwali,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In paonta sahib
» Diesel Price In paonta sahib
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Vijaypura
» Diesel Price In Vijaypura
» Petrol Price In Taranagar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Taranagar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mahoba
» Diesel Price In Mahoba
» Petrol Price In Barwaha,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Barwaha,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In VIZAG
» Diesel Price In VIZAG
» Petrol Price In navi m
» Diesel Price In navi m
» Petrol Price In Porbandar
» Diesel Price In Porbandar
» Petrol Price In hyderbad
» Diesel Price In hyderbad
» Petrol Price In Gossaigaon
» Diesel Price In Gossaigaon
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Pathardi
» Diesel Price In Pathardi
» Petrol Price In vandalOur
» Diesel Price In vandalOur
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Garhwa,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Garhwa,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Mayiladuthurai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Mayiladuthurai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Pune,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pune,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dobhi,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dobhi,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jharsuguda
» Diesel Price In Jharsuguda
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bairaich
» Diesel Price In Bairaich
» Petrol Price In Gandibad Odisha
» Diesel Price In Gandibad Odisha
» Petrol Price In bhaagalpur, Bihar
» Diesel Price In bhaagalpur, Bihar
» Petrol Price In navi m
» Diesel Price In navi m
» Petrol Price In Punr
» Diesel Price In Punr
» Petrol Price In Nandyal,Andhra Pradesh from april 2019
» Diesel Price In Nandyal,Andhra Pradesh from april 2019
» Petrol Price In Panvel
» Diesel Price In Panvel
» Petrol Price In navi m
» Diesel Price In navi m
» Petrol Price In Rudraram,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Rudraram,Telangana
» Petrol Price In tuticorin
» Diesel Price In tuticorin
» Petrol Price In Nalgonda Town,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Nalgonda Town,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Dobhi,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dobhi,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dobhi,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dobhi,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jharsuguda
» Diesel Price In Jharsuguda
» Petrol Price In Jharsuguda
» Diesel Price In Jharsuguda
» Petrol Price In Tarana
» Diesel Price In Tarana
» Petrol Price In Surat
» Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In RATTIHALLI
» Diesel Price In RATTIHALLI
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Handiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Handiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Todupuzha,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Todupuzha,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Petrol Price In sivakasi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In sivakasi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sundargarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sundargarh,Odisha




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155