Diesel Price in Rohtak,Current Diesel Price in Rohtak,Latest Diesel Price in Rohtak,Petrol Price in Rohtak,Current Petrol Price in Rohtak,Latest Petrol Price in Rohtak
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN ROHTAK

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 73.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 73.42 / LTR 0.08
Monday, November 11, 2019 73.34 / LTR 0.12
Sunday, November 10, 2019 73.22 / LTR 0.16
Saturday, November 09, 2019 73.06 / LTR 0.11
Friday, November 08, 2019 72.95 / LTR 0.08
Thursday, November 07, 2019 72.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 72.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 72.87 / LTR -0.04
Monday, November 04, 2019 72.91 / LTR -0.07
Sunday, November 03, 2019 72.98 / LTR -0.05
Saturday, November 02, 2019 73.03 / LTR -0.02
Friday, November 01, 2019 73.05 / LTR -0.03
Thursday, October 31, 2019 73.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 73.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 73.08 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 28, 2019 73.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 73.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 73.12 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 25, 2019 73.19 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 24, 2019 73.27 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 73.31 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 21, 2019 73.35 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 73.35 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 73.35 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 73.35 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 73.35 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 73.35 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 73.35 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 14, 2019 73.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 73.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 73.39 / LTR -0.08
Friday, October 11, 2019 73.47 / LTR -0.09
Thursday, October 10, 2019 73.56 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 73.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 73.60 / LTR -0.14
Monday, October 07, 2019 73.74 / LTR -0.10
Sunday, October 06, 2019 73.84 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 73.96 / LTR -0.22
Friday, October 04, 2019 74.18 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, October 03, 2019 74.33 / LTR -0.07
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 74.40 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 74.40 / LTR 0.10
Monday, September 30, 2019 74.30 / LTR 0.06
Sunday, September 29, 2019 74.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 74.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 74.24 / LTR 0.12
Thursday, September 26, 2019 74.12 / LTR 0.05
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 74.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 74.07 / LTR 0.17
Monday, September 23, 2019 73.90 / LTR 0.23
Sunday, September 22, 2019 73.67 / LTR 0.21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 73.46 / LTR 0.23
Friday, September 20, 2019 73.23 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, September 19, 2019 72.96 / LTR 0.23
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 72.73 / LTR 0.20
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 72.53 / LTR 0.11
Monday, September 16, 2019 72.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 72.42 / LTR 0.04
Saturday, September 14, 2019 72.38 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Rohtak » Diesel Price In Rohtak » Petrol Price In Yanam » Diesel Price In Yanam
» Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Ambedkar » Diesel Price In Ambedkar
» Petrol Price In Gwalior,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gwalior,Madhya Pradesh » Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Nandurbar » Diesel Price In Nandurbar » Petrol Price In Ariyalur » Diesel Price In Ariyalur
» Petrol Price In Vizag,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Vizag,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In Chengalpattu,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Chengalpattu,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sanchore » Diesel Price In Sanchore » Petrol Price In Chengalpattu » Diesel Price In Chengalpattu
» Petrol Price In Bathinda » Diesel Price In Bathinda » Petrol Price In Margao,Goa » Diesel Price In Margao,Goa
» Petrol Price In Yadwad,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Yadwad,Karnatak,India » Petrol Price In Pathanamthitta » Diesel Price In Pathanamthitta
» Petrol Price In Anand,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Anand,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Meerut,Uttar Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Meerut,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Shahjahanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Shahjahanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In Kendrapara » Diesel Price In Kendrapara
» Petrol Price In Udaipur » Diesel Price In Udaipur » Petrol Price In Sambhal,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Sambhal,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Raigarh » Diesel Price In Raigarh » Petrol Price In Tandwa,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Tandwa,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi » Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi » Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi » Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Gurdaspur » Diesel Price In Gurdaspur » Petrol Price In Moradabad,UttarPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Moradabad,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kurnool » Diesel Price In Kurnool » Petrol Price In patiala » Diesel Price In patiala
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar » Diesel Price In Jhalawar » Petrol Price In Bhatinda,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Bhatinda,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Begusarai,Bihar » Diesel Price In Begusarai,Bihar » Petrol Price In New » Diesel Price In New
» Petrol Price In Ernakulam » Diesel Price In Ernakulam » Petrol Price In Rajsamand,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Rajsamand,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Moga » Diesel Price In Moga » Petrol Price In Shimla » Diesel Price In Shimla
» Petrol Price In Vishakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Vishakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India » Petrol Price In Silchar,Aasam,India » Diesel Price In Silchar,Aasam,India
» Petrol Price In Tumkur » Diesel Price In Tumkur » Petrol Price In Bari » Diesel Price In Bari
» Petrol Price In Noida,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Noida,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In ernakulam » Diesel Price In ernakulam
» Petrol Price In Karimganj » Diesel Price In Karimganj » Petrol Price In Ambala City » Diesel Price In Ambala City
» Petrol Price In Wardha » Diesel Price In Wardha » Petrol Price In rabale, navi mumbai » Diesel Price In rabale, navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Nalgonda,AandhraPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Nalgonda,AandhraPradesh,India » Petrol Price In Thane Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Thane Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Raipur Kalchuriyan,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Raipur Kalchuriyan,Madhya Pradesh » Petrol Price In Raipur Kalchuriyan,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Raipur Kalchuriyan,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bageshwar » Diesel Price In Bageshwar » Petrol Price In Viramgam,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Viramgam,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nabha,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Nabha,Punjab,India » Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi » Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Belgaum » Diesel Price In Belgaum » Petrol Price In Mau » Diesel Price In Mau
» Petrol Price In Kendrapara » Diesel Price In Kendrapara » Petrol Price In Sagar » Diesel Price In Sagar







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302