Diesel Price in Imphal,Current Diesel Price in Imphal,Latest Diesel Price in Imphal,Petrol Price in Imphal,Current Petrol Price in Imphal,Latest Petrol Price in Imphal
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN IMPHAL

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 72.63 / LTR 0.15
Monday, November 18, 2019 72.48 / LTR 0.15
Sunday, November 17, 2019 72.33 / LTR 0.12
Saturday, November 16, 2019 72.21 / LTR 0.14
Friday, November 15, 2019 72.07 / LTR 0.18
Thursday, November 14, 2019 71.89 / LTR 0.14
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 71.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 71.75 / LTR 0.10
Monday, November 11, 2019 71.65 / LTR 0.15
Sunday, November 10, 2019 71.50 / LTR 0.20
Saturday, November 09, 2019 71.30 / LTR 0.14
Friday, November 08, 2019 71.16 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, November 07, 2019 71.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 71.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 71.06 / LTR -0.05
Monday, November 04, 2019 71.11 / LTR -0.09
Sunday, November 03, 2019 71.20 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, November 02, 2019 71.27 / LTR -0.02
Friday, November 01, 2019 71.29 / LTR -0.03
Thursday, October 31, 2019 71.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 71.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 71.32 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 28, 2019 71.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 71.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 71.38 / LTR -0.08
Friday, October 25, 2019 71.46 / LTR -0.11
Thursday, October 24, 2019 71.57 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 71.62 / LTR 2.10
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 69.52 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 21, 2019 69.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 69.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 69.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 69.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 69.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 69.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 69.57 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 69.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 69.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 69.62 / LTR -0.09
Friday, October 11, 2019 69.71 / LTR -0.12
Thursday, October 10, 2019 69.83 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 69.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 69.87 / LTR -0.16
Monday, October 07, 2019 70.03 / LTR -0.13
Sunday, October 06, 2019 70.16 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, October 05, 2019 70.30 / LTR -0.28
Friday, October 04, 2019 70.58 / LTR -0.17
Thursday, October 03, 2019 70.75 / LTR -0.09
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 70.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 70.84 / LTR 0.12
Monday, September 30, 2019 70.72 / LTR 0.08
Sunday, September 29, 2019 70.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 70.64 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 70.64 / LTR 0.14
Thursday, September 26, 2019 70.50 / LTR 0.06
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 70.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 70.44 / LTR 0.21
Monday, September 23, 2019 70.23 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 22, 2019 69.96 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 21, 2019 69.70 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Imphal » Diesel Price In Imphal » Petrol Price In Basti » Diesel Price In Basti
» Petrol Price In Lingampalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Lingampalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In URAN » Diesel Price In URAN
» Petrol Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh » Diesel Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh » Petrol Price In Pulwama » Diesel Price In Pulwama
» Petrol Price In Anantnag » Diesel Price In Anantnag » Petrol Price In Howrah » Diesel Price In Howrah
» Petrol Price In perinthalmannas » Diesel Price In perinthalmannas » Petrol Price In gurgoan,haryana » Diesel Price In gurgoan,haryana
» Petrol Price In Godda Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Godda Jharkhand » Petrol Price In Trichy,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Trichy,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sahibganj » Diesel Price In Sahibganj » Petrol Price In Seoni » Diesel Price In Seoni
» Petrol Price In Bharuch » Diesel Price In Bharuch » Petrol Price In Alwar » Diesel Price In Alwar
» Petrol Price In Davanagere » Diesel Price In Davanagere » Petrol Price In Latur » Diesel Price In Latur
» Petrol Price In Bulandshahr,UttarPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Bulandshahr,UttarPradesh,India » Petrol Price In Jajapur » Diesel Price In Jajapur
» Petrol Price In Udupi,Karnataka » Diesel Price In Udupi,Karnataka » Petrol Price In THANJAVUR » Diesel Price In THANJAVUR
» Petrol Price In Mokokchung » Diesel Price In Mokokchung » Petrol Price In Amreli,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Amreli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Pune » Diesel Price In Pune » Petrol Price In Karur » Diesel Price In Karur
» Petrol Price In Kanota » Diesel Price In Kanota » Petrol Price In Betul » Diesel Price In Betul
» Petrol Price In Dindori » Diesel Price In Dindori » Petrol Price In thiruvadanai » Diesel Price In thiruvadanai
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Purnia » Diesel Price In Purnia
» Petrol Price In Lalitpur,Uttar Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Lalitpur,Uttar Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In Bhuj » Diesel Price In Bhuj
» Petrol Price In Chittorgarh,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Chittorgarh,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Ldh Punjab » Diesel Price In Ldh Punjab
» Petrol Price In Banarpal,Odisha » Diesel Price In Banarpal,Odisha » Petrol Price In Kannur » Diesel Price In Kannur
» Petrol Price In Kota » Diesel Price In Kota » Petrol Price In Gorakhpur UP » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur UP
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Diesel Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Petrol Price In Kozhikode » Diesel Price In Kozhikode
» Petrol Price In Barmer » Diesel Price In Barmer » Petrol Price In Nandura,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nandura,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Durgapur,West Bengal,India » Diesel Price In Durgapur,West Bengal,India » Petrol Price In Sitamarhi,Bihar » Diesel Price In Sitamarhi,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar » Diesel Price In Jhalawar » Petrol Price In Jehanabad » Diesel Price In Jehanabad
» Petrol Price In Jashpur » Diesel Price In Jashpur » Petrol Price In patna,bihar » Diesel Price In patna,bihar
» Petrol Price In Chengalpattu,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Chengalpattu,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Goalpara » Diesel Price In Goalpara
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Diesel Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Petrol Price In Pilibhit » Diesel Price In Pilibhit
» Petrol Price In Tonk » Diesel Price In Tonk » Petrol Price In Jaisalmer » Diesel Price In Jaisalmer
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Diesel Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Petrol Price In Udhampur » Diesel Price In Udhampur
» Petrol Price In Pathanamthitta » Diesel Price In Pathanamthitta » Petrol Price In Mandya » Diesel Price In Mandya







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302