Diesel Price in Godda,Current Diesel Price in Godda,Latest Diesel Price in Godda,Petrol Price in Godda,Current Petrol Price in Godda,Latest Petrol Price in Godda
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN GODDA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 72.49 / LTR 0.11
Monday, November 18, 2019 72.38 / LTR 0.13
Sunday, November 17, 2019 72.25 / LTR 0.09
Saturday, November 16, 2019 72.16 / LTR 0.11
Friday, November 15, 2019 72.05 / LTR 0.14
Thursday, November 14, 2019 71.91 / LTR 0.12
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 71.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 71.79 / LTR 0.08
Monday, November 11, 2019 71.71 / LTR 0.12
Sunday, November 10, 2019 71.59 / LTR 0.16
Saturday, November 09, 2019 71.43 / LTR 0.11
Friday, November 08, 2019 71.32 / LTR 0.08
Thursday, November 07, 2019 71.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 71.24 / LTR -0.04
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 71.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 71.28 / LTR -0.07
Sunday, November 03, 2019 71.35 / LTR -0.05
Saturday, November 02, 2019 71.40 / LTR -0.02
Friday, November 01, 2019 71.42 / LTR -0.03
Thursday, October 31, 2019 71.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 71.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 71.45 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 28, 2019 71.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 71.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 71.49 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 25, 2019 71.56 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 24, 2019 71.64 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 71.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 71.68 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 21, 2019 71.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 71.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 71.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 71.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 71.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 71.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 71.72 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 14, 2019 71.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 71.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 71.76 / LTR -0.08
Friday, October 11, 2019 71.84 / LTR -0.09
Thursday, October 10, 2019 71.93 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 71.97 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 71.97 / LTR -0.14
Monday, October 07, 2019 72.11 / LTR -0.10
Sunday, October 06, 2019 72.21 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 72.33 / LTR -0.22
Friday, October 04, 2019 72.55 / LTR -0.14
Thursday, October 03, 2019 72.69 / LTR -0.08
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 72.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 72.77 / LTR 0.10
Monday, September 30, 2019 72.67 / LTR 0.06
Sunday, September 29, 2019 72.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 72.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 72.61 / LTR 0.12
Thursday, September 26, 2019 72.49 / LTR 0.05
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 72.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 72.44 / LTR 0.17
Monday, September 23, 2019 72.27 / LTR 0.23
Sunday, September 22, 2019 72.04 / LTR 0.21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 71.83 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Godda » Diesel Price In Godda » Petrol Price In Khandwa » Diesel Price In Khandwa
» Petrol Price In Raya » Diesel Price In Raya » Petrol Price In Bhilwara » Diesel Price In Bhilwara
» Petrol Price In Amhedabad to mumbai » Diesel Price In Amhedabad to mumbai » Petrol Price In Chikmagalur » Diesel Price In Chikmagalur
» Petrol Price In Moradabad » Diesel Price In Moradabad » Petrol Price In Dhenkanal » Diesel Price In Dhenkanal
» Petrol Price In Mohali,Punjab » Diesel Price In Mohali,Punjab » Petrol Price In Rayagada » Diesel Price In Rayagada
» Petrol Price In Allahabad » Diesel Price In Allahabad » Petrol Price In Idukki » Diesel Price In Idukki
» Petrol Price In Kanchipuram » Diesel Price In Kanchipuram » Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur
» Petrol Price In Khargone » Diesel Price In Khargone » Petrol Price In Ariyalur » Diesel Price In Ariyalur
» Petrol Price In Namakkal » Diesel Price In Namakkal » Petrol Price In Nandurbar » Diesel Price In Nandurbar
» Petrol Price In Badvel » Diesel Price In Badvel » Petrol Price In Imphal » Diesel Price In Imphal
» Petrol Price In Basti » Diesel Price In Basti » Petrol Price In Lingampalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Lingampalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In URAN » Diesel Price In URAN » Petrol Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh » Diesel Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pulwama » Diesel Price In Pulwama » Petrol Price In Anantnag » Diesel Price In Anantnag
» Petrol Price In Howrah » Diesel Price In Howrah » Petrol Price In perinthalmannas » Diesel Price In perinthalmannas
» Petrol Price In gurgoan,haryana » Diesel Price In gurgoan,haryana » Petrol Price In Godda Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Godda Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Saharanpur » Diesel Price In Saharanpur » Petrol Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Hosur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Mankhurd,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Mankhurd,Maharashtra,India » Petrol Price In Kaithal » Diesel Price In Kaithal
» Petrol Price In KanpurNagar,UttarPradesh » Diesel Price In KanpurNagar,UttarPradesh » Petrol Price In Khandwa » Diesel Price In Khandwa
» Petrol Price In Mangalore,Karnataka » Diesel Price In Mangalore,Karnataka » Petrol Price In Pune,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Pune,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar » Petrol Price In Bharuch,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar » Petrol Price In Jamshedpur,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Jamshedpur,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Aska,Odisha » Diesel Price In Aska,Odisha » Petrol Price In Solapur » Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur » Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Mainpuri » Diesel Price In Mainpuri » Petrol Price In Sohela,Odisha » Diesel Price In Sohela,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneshwar,Orissa,India » Diesel Price In Bhubaneshwar,Orissa,India » Petrol Price In Ludhiana Punjab » Diesel Price In Ludhiana Punjab
» Petrol Price In Dindori » Diesel Price In Dindori » Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar » Petrol Price In Rampur » Diesel Price In Rampur
» Petrol Price In Ujjain » Diesel Price In Ujjain » Petrol Price In Neelamangala bangalore » Diesel Price In Neelamangala bangalore
» Petrol Price In Bhimavaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Bhimavaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In boisar » Diesel Price In boisar
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Purnia » Diesel Price In Purnia







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302