Diesel Price in Buxar,Current Diesel Price in Buxar,Latest Diesel Price in Buxar,Petrol Price in Buxar,Current Petrol Price in Buxar,Latest Petrol Price in Buxar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BUXAR

Date Price Change
Sunday, July 05, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 04, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 03, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 02, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 29, 2020 84.23 / LTR 0.05
Sunday, June 28, 2020 84.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 84.18 / LTR 0.22
Friday, June 26, 2020 83.96 / LTR 0.17
Thursday, June 25, 2020 83.79 / LTR 0.12
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 83.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 83.67 / LTR 0.15
Monday, June 22, 2020 83.52 / LTR 0.25
Sunday, June 21, 2020 83.27 / LTR 0.66
Saturday, June 20, 2020 82.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 19, 2020 82.61 / LTR 0.43
Thursday, June 18, 2020 82.18 / LTR 0.41
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 81.77 / LTR 0.78
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 80.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 15, 2020 80.99 / LTR 0.37
Sunday, June 14, 2020 80.62 / LTR 0.47
Saturday, June 13, 2020 80.15 / LTR 0.46
Friday, June 12, 2020 79.69 / LTR 0.43
Thursday, June 11, 2020 79.26 / LTR 0.46
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 78.80 / LTR 0.31
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.42
Monday, June 08, 2020 78.07 / LTR 0.44
Sunday, June 07, 2020 77.63 / LTR 0.47
Saturday, June 06, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 05, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 04, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 01, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 31, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 30, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 29, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 25, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 24, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 77.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 77.16 / LTR 1.79
Monday, May 18, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 10, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 09, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 08, 2020 75.37 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 07, 2020 75.37 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Buxar
» Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In Gudur
» Diesel Price In Gudur
» Petrol Price In Rajgad
» Diesel Price In Rajgad
» Petrol Price In Sri Kalahasti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sri Kalahasti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Panjor haryana
» Diesel Price In Panjor haryana
» Petrol Price In Sendwaha
» Diesel Price In Sendwaha
» Petrol Price In Mangaldoi,Assam
» Diesel Price In Mangaldoi,Assam
» Petrol Price In shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In JAIPUR
» Diesel Price In JAIPUR
» Petrol Price In Chhatarpur
» Diesel Price In Chhatarpur
» Petrol Price In Jhansi Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jhansi Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kawardha
» Diesel Price In Kawardha
» Petrol Price In Vyara,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vyara,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Murthal,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Murthal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In vadodra
» Diesel Price In vadodra
» Petrol Price In Vizianagaram
» Diesel Price In Vizianagaram
» Petrol Price In BAKEWAR
» Diesel Price In BAKEWAR
» Petrol Price In Bardoli,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bardoli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In BHIWADI
» Diesel Price In BHIWADI
» Petrol Price In visakapatnam
» Diesel Price In visakapatnam
» Petrol Price In Nandurbar
» Diesel Price In Nandurbar
» Petrol Price In Sirmour,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sirmour,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Perundurai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Perundurai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bengaluru
» Diesel Price In Bengaluru
» Petrol Price In Tonk
» Diesel Price In Tonk
» Petrol Price In bhavani,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In bhavani,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In अंबाला
» Diesel Price In अंबाला
» Petrol Price In Panna
» Diesel Price In Panna
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli
» Petrol Price In Tikamgarh
» Diesel Price In Tikamgarh
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ranchj
» Diesel Price In Ranchj
» Petrol Price In Chinchiwad,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Chinchiwad,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Ichak,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Ichak,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Tirwa,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tirwa,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Valod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Valod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ahmedbabad
» Diesel Price In Ahmedbabad
» Petrol Price In Adimali
» Diesel Price In Adimali
» Petrol Price In Singhu Border
» Diesel Price In Singhu Border
» Petrol Price In Khurdha
» Diesel Price In Khurdha
» Petrol Price In Jamtara,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Jamtara,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Haridwar,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Haridwar,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Amravati
» Diesel Price In Amravati
» Petrol Price In Peddapally
» Diesel Price In Peddapally
» Petrol Price In Bolangir,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Bolangir,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Ramanathapuram
» Diesel Price In Ramanathapuram
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur
» Petrol Price In Bhavni, Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Bhavni, Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In PORT BLAIR
» Diesel Price In PORT BLAIR
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur,uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bharatpur,uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hojai,Aasam,India
» Diesel Price In Hojai,Aasam,India
» Petrol Price In karchhana Allahabad City,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In karchhana Allahabad City,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kozhikode
» Diesel Price In Kozhikode
» Petrol Price In aurangabad maharashtra
» Diesel Price In aurangabad maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sidhi
» Diesel Price In Sidhi
» Petrol Price In Tandur,Aandhra Pradesh,India'
» Diesel Price In Tandur,Aandhra Pradesh,India'
» Petrol Price In Mathura Uttarpardesh
» Diesel Price In Mathura Uttarpardesh
» Petrol Price In Nagapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nagapur,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155