Diesel Price in Bari,Current Diesel Price in Bari,Latest Diesel Price in Bari,Petrol Price in Bari,Current Petrol Price in Bari,Latest Petrol Price in Bari
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BARI,RAJASTHAN

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 23, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 108.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 108.80 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 108.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 108.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 108.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 108.94 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 109.09 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 109.09 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 109.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 109.24 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, August 21, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 109.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 109.32 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Bari,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bari,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kota City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kota City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mirzapur
» Diesel Price In Mirzapur
» Petrol Price In Panipat,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Panipat,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Khurdha
» Diesel Price In Khurdha
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh patrol desil k reat in Chandigarh
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh patrol desil k reat in Chandigarh
» Petrol Price In ग्रेटर नोएडा गौतम बुद्ध नगर
» Diesel Price In ग्रेटर नोएडा गौतम बुद्ध नगर
» Petrol Price In Chitradurga
» Diesel Price In Chitradurga
» Petrol Price In Etah,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Etah,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Wb khadakpur
» Diesel Price In Wb khadakpur
» Petrol Price In bundi
» Diesel Price In bundi
» Petrol Price In prabatsar
» Diesel Price In prabatsar
» Petrol Price In Nandaur
» Diesel Price In Nandaur
» Petrol Price In Una
» Diesel Price In Una
» Petrol Price In Moga
» Diesel Price In Moga
» Petrol Price In Rabale
» Diesel Price In Rabale
» Petrol Price In Atru,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Atru,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Silvasa Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Silvasa Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nhava Sheva
» Diesel Price In Nhava Sheva
» Petrol Price In Chittoor
» Diesel Price In Chittoor
» Petrol Price In imamganj
» Diesel Price In imamganj
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid
» Petrol Price In Mandsaur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mandsaur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sangriya haryana
» Diesel Price In Sangriya haryana
» Petrol Price In Damoh
» Diesel Price In Damoh
» Petrol Price In Bhiwani,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Bhiwani,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Jhansa,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Jhansa,Haryana
» Petrol Price In 2m
» Diesel Price In 2m
» Petrol Price In Hajipur
» Diesel Price In Hajipur
» Petrol Price In Dhampur,Uttar
» Diesel Price In Dhampur,Uttar
» Petrol Price In Atru,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Atru,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In VIZAG
» Diesel Price In VIZAG
» Petrol Price In Belga
» Diesel Price In Belga
» Petrol Price In padampura , Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In padampura , Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Vijayamma
» Diesel Price In Vijayamma
» Petrol Price In Thard,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Thard,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sirohi
» Diesel Price In Sirohi
» Petrol Price In हरियाणा
» Diesel Price In हरियाणा
» Petrol Price In Vasai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Vasai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bengalorr
» Diesel Price In Bengalorr
» Petrol Price In Vadod,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Vadod,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In naugarh
» Diesel Price In naugarh
» Petrol Price In Khanna,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Khanna,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Nautanwa,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nautanwa,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Adalaj
» Diesel Price In Adalaj
» Petrol Price In prabatsar
» Diesel Price In prabatsar
» Petrol Price In Koppa,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Koppa,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In jhajjar
» Diesel Price In jhajjar
» Petrol Price In Pimpri chinchwad pune
» Diesel Price In Pimpri chinchwad pune
» Petrol Price In BARH PATNA
» Diesel Price In BARH PATNA
» Petrol Price In Nandaur
» Diesel Price In Nandaur
» Petrol Price In Jamjodhpur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jamjodhpur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rourkela, odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela, odisha
» Petrol Price In NAGOD
» Diesel Price In NAGOD
» Petrol Price In Jhalod,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Jhalod,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Bagaha 2
» Diesel Price In Bagaha 2
» Petrol Price In bundi
» Diesel Price In bundi
» Petrol Price In पिंडरा
» Diesel Price In पिंडरा
» Petrol Price In Roorkee to Ludhiana
» Diesel Price In Roorkee to Ludhiana
» Petrol Price In Jorabat,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Jorabat,Meghalaya




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155