Diesel Price in Baran,Current Diesel Price in Baran,Latest Diesel Price in Baran,Petrol Price in Baran,Current Petrol Price in Baran,Latest Petrol Price in Baran
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN BARAN

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 73.40 / LTR 0.10
Monday, November 11, 2019 73.30 / LTR 0.14
Monday, November 11, 2019 73.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 73.16 / LTR 0.20
Sunday, November 10, 2019 73.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 72.96 / LTR 0.14
Saturday, November 09, 2019 72.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 08, 2019 72.82 / LTR 0.10
Friday, November 08, 2019 72.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 07, 2019 72.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 07, 2019 72.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 72.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 72.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 72.72 / LTR -0.05
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 72.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 72.77 / LTR -0.09
Monday, November 04, 2019 72.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 03, 2019 72.86 / LTR -0.06
Sunday, November 03, 2019 72.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 72.92 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, November 02, 2019 72.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 72.95 / LTR -0.03
Friday, November 01, 2019 72.95 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 72.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 72.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 72.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 72.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 72.98 / LTR -0.05
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 72.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 73.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 73.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 73.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 73.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 73.03 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, October 26, 2019 73.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 25, 2019 73.11 / LTR -0.11
Friday, October 25, 2019 73.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 73.22 / LTR -0.04
Thursday, October 24, 2019 73.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 73.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 73.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 73.26 / LTR -0.05
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 73.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 21, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 21, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 73.31 / LTR -0.05
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 73.31 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 14, 2019 73.36 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 14, 2019 73.36 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 73.36 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 73.36 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 73.36 / LTR -0.09
Saturday, October 12, 2019 73.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 11, 2019 73.45 / LTR -0.12
Friday, October 11, 2019 73.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 73.57 / LTR -0.05
Thursday, October 10, 2019 73.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 73.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 73.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 73.62 / LTR -0.16
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 73.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 07, 2019 73.78 / LTR -0.12
Monday, October 07, 2019 73.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 06, 2019 73.90 / LTR -0.15
Sunday, October 06, 2019 73.90 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 05, 2019 74.05 / LTR -0.28
Saturday, October 05, 2019 74.05 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 04, 2019 74.33 / LTR -0.17
Friday, October 04, 2019 74.33 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 03, 2019 74.50 / LTR -0.10
Thursday, October 03, 2019 74.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 74.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 74.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 74.60 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 74.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 30, 2019 74.47 / LTR 0.08
Monday, September 30, 2019 74.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 29, 2019 74.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 29, 2019 74.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 74.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 74.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 74.39 / LTR 0.14
Friday, September 27, 2019 74.39 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 74.25 / LTR 0.06
Thursday, September 26, 2019 74.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 74.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 74.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 74.19 / LTR 0.21
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 74.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 73.98 / LTR 0.28
Monday, September 23, 2019 73.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 22, 2019 73.70 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 22, 2019 73.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 73.44 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, September 21, 2019 73.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 20, 2019 73.16 / LTR 0.33
Friday, September 20, 2019 73.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 72.83 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, September 19, 2019 72.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 72.55 / LTR 0.24
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 72.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 72.31 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 72.31 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 16, 2019 72.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 16, 2019 72.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 72.17 / LTR 0.06
Sunday, September 15, 2019 72.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 72.11 / LTR 0
Saturday, September 14, 2019 72.11 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Baran » Diesel Price In Baran » Petrol Price In Guntur » Diesel Price In Guntur
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Bodh Gaya » Diesel Price In Bodh Gaya
» Petrol Price In Chandauli » Diesel Price In Chandauli » Petrol Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Hansi,Haryana » Diesel Price In Hansi,Haryana » Petrol Price In Gurdaspur » Diesel Price In Gurdaspur
» Petrol Price In Batala » Diesel Price In Batala » Petrol Price In Thanjavur » Diesel Price In Thanjavur
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur » Petrol Price In Nagpur » Diesel Price In Nagpur
» Petrol Price In orissa » Diesel Price In orissa » Petrol Price In Bhiwani » Diesel Price In Bhiwani
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur » Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi » Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Rohtak,Haryana,India » Diesel Price In Rohtak,Haryana,India » Petrol Price In xstsyomefecysu » Diesel Price In xstsyomefecysu
» Petrol Price In Hanumangarh » Diesel Price In Hanumangarh » Petrol Price In Bundi » Diesel Price In Bundi
» Petrol Price In Ashok Nagar » Diesel Price In Ashok Nagar » Petrol Price In Hamirpur » Diesel Price In Hamirpur
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Karnal,Haryana » Diesel Price In Karnal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In petlad » Diesel Price In petlad » Petrol Price In shahjahanpur » Diesel Price In shahjahanpur
» Petrol Price In Thanjavur » Diesel Price In Thanjavur » Petrol Price In Nagpur » Diesel Price In Nagpur
» Petrol Price In HUBLI,Karnataka » Diesel Price In HUBLI,Karnataka » Petrol Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Faizabad » Diesel Price In Faizabad » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Fatuha,Bihar » Diesel Price In Fatuha,Bihar » Petrol Price In Churu » Diesel Price In Churu
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur » Petrol Price In Asansol,West Bengal,India » Diesel Price In Asansol,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Rewa,Madhya Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Rewa,Madhya Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In Kishanganj » Diesel Price In Kishanganj
» Petrol Price In Etah,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Etah,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Dankuni » Diesel Price In Dankuni » Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur » Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur
» Petrol Price In Koderma » Diesel Price In Koderma » Petrol Price In Tikamgarh » Diesel Price In Tikamgarh
» Petrol Price In Nagpur » Diesel Price In Nagpur » Petrol Price In Pulwama » Diesel Price In Pulwama
» Petrol Price In Medak » Diesel Price In Medak » Petrol Price In Barpeta » Diesel Price In Barpeta
» Petrol Price In Una » Diesel Price In Una » Petrol Price In Jalalabad,Punjab » Diesel Price In Jalalabad,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Raigad » Diesel Price In Raigad
» Petrol Price In Raigad » Diesel Price In Raigad » Petrol Price In Sangli,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Sangli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajula,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Rajula,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Dibrugarh,Assam » Diesel Price In Dibrugarh,Assam







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302