Diesel Price in Balaghat,Current Diesel Price in Balaghat,Latest Diesel Price in Balaghat,Petrol Price in Balaghat,Current Petrol Price in Balaghat,Latest Petrol Price in Balaghat
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN BALAGHAT

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 83.27 / LTR 0.11
Monday, November 11, 2019 83.16 / LTR 0.16
Sunday, November 10, 2019 83.00 / LTR 0.21
Saturday, November 09, 2019 82.79 / LTR 0.16
Friday, November 08, 2019 82.63 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, November 07, 2019 82.53 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 82.53 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 82.53 / LTR -0.05
Monday, November 04, 2019 82.58 / LTR -0.09
Sunday, November 03, 2019 82.67 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, November 02, 2019 82.75 / LTR -0.02
Friday, November 01, 2019 82.77 / LTR -0.04
Thursday, October 31, 2019 82.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 82.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 82.81 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 28, 2019 82.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 82.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 82.87 / LTR -0.09
Friday, October 25, 2019 82.96 / LTR -0.11
Thursday, October 24, 2019 83.07 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 83.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 83.13 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 21, 2019 83.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 83.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 83.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 83.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 83.18 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 83.18 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 83.18 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 83.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 83.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 83.23 / LTR -0.11
Friday, October 11, 2019 83.34 / LTR -0.13
Thursday, October 10, 2019 83.47 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 83.52 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 83.52 / LTR -0.18
Monday, October 07, 2019 83.70 / LTR -0.14
Sunday, October 06, 2019 83.84 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, October 05, 2019 83.99 / LTR -0.31
Friday, October 04, 2019 84.30 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, October 03, 2019 84.49 / LTR -0.11
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 84.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 84.60 / LTR 0.14
Monday, September 30, 2019 84.46 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, September 29, 2019 84.37 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 84.37 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 84.37 / LTR 0.16
Thursday, September 26, 2019 84.21 / LTR 0.06
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 84.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 84.15 / LTR 0.23
Monday, September 23, 2019 83.92 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, September 22, 2019 83.61 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, September 21, 2019 83.32 / LTR 3.33
Friday, September 20, 2019 79.99 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, September 19, 2019 79.64 / LTR 0.30
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 79.34 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 79.09 / LTR 0.14
Monday, September 16, 2019 78.95 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 78.95 / LTR 0.07
Saturday, September 14, 2019 78.88 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Balaghat » Diesel Price In Balaghat » Petrol Price In Sitapur » Diesel Price In Sitapur
» Petrol Price In Tinsukia » Diesel Price In Tinsukia » Petrol Price In Gonda » Diesel Price In Gonda
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar » Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar » Petrol Price In Munger » Diesel Price In Munger
» Petrol Price In Udaipur » Diesel Price In Udaipur » Petrol Price In Azamgarh » Diesel Price In Azamgarh
» Petrol Price In Alwar » Diesel Price In Alwar » Petrol Price In Sidhi » Diesel Price In Sidhi
» Petrol Price In Gandhinagar » Diesel Price In Gandhinagar » Petrol Price In Chitrakoot » Diesel Price In Chitrakoot
» Petrol Price In Gaya » Diesel Price In Gaya » Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ranchi,Jharkhand,India » Diesel Price In Ranchi,Jharkhand,India » Petrol Price In Porbandar » Diesel Price In Porbandar
» Petrol Price In Bhiwani » Diesel Price In Bhiwani » Petrol Price In Vizianagaram » Diesel Price In Vizianagaram
» Petrol Price In jalandhar » Diesel Price In jalandhar » Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur,Bihar » Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Srikakulam » Diesel Price In Srikakulam » Petrol Price In Baran » Diesel Price In Baran
» Petrol Price In Guntur » Diesel Price In Guntur » Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bodh Gaya » Diesel Price In Bodh Gaya » Petrol Price In Chandauli » Diesel Price In Chandauli
» Petrol Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra,India » Petrol Price In Hansi,Haryana » Diesel Price In Hansi,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Gurdaspur » Diesel Price In Gurdaspur » Petrol Price In Batala » Diesel Price In Batala
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Koderma » Diesel Price In Koderma
» Petrol Price In Allahabad » Diesel Price In Allahabad » Petrol Price In Raisen » Diesel Price In Raisen
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Barwani » Diesel Price In Barwani
» Petrol Price In sanjay gandhi transport nagar delhi » Diesel Price In sanjay gandhi transport nagar delhi » Petrol Price In Gopalganj » Diesel Price In Gopalganj
» Petrol Price In Auraiya,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Auraiya,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Villupuram » Diesel Price In Villupuram
» Petrol Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Falna,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chirala,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Chirala,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Chirala,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Chirala,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Etawah » Diesel Price In Etawah » Petrol Price In Muvatupuzha,Kerla,India » Diesel Price In Muvatupuzha,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Rewari » Diesel Price In Rewari » Petrol Price In Shegaon » Diesel Price In Shegaon
» Petrol Price In Deoghar » Diesel Price In Deoghar » Petrol Price In Kheda » Diesel Price In Kheda
» Petrol Price In jharsuguda » Diesel Price In jharsuguda » Petrol Price In Siwan » Diesel Price In Siwan
» Petrol Price In Silvassa,Dadra » Diesel Price In Silvassa,Dadra » Petrol Price In Patratu,Jharkhand,India » Diesel Price In Patratu,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Dhamtari » Diesel Price In Dhamtari » Petrol Price In Faizabad » Diesel Price In Faizabad
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Fatuha,Bihar » Diesel Price In Fatuha,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Churu » Diesel Price In Churu » Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302