Diesel Price in Badaun,Current Diesel Price in Badaun,Latest Diesel Price in Badaun,Petrol Price in Badaun,Current Petrol Price in Badaun,Latest Petrol Price in Badaun
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BADAUN,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Saturday, August 13, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 08, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 07, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 06, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 05, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 04, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 01, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 31, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 30, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 29, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 25, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 24, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 23, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 22, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 18, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 17, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 16, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 15, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 11, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 10, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 09, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 08, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 07, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 04, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 03, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 02, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 01, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 30, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 27, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 26, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 25, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 24, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 23, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 20, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 19, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 18, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 17, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 16, 2022 72.14 / LTR 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 72.14 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Badaun,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Badaun,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In SHIMLA
» Diesel Price In SHIMLA
» Petrol Price In Rajgarh,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajgarh,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Valsad,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Valsad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Vadodara gujrat
» Diesel Price In Vadodara gujrat
» Petrol Price In rawalwas kalan,Haryana
» Diesel Price In rawalwas kalan,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Elluru
» Diesel Price In Elluru
» Petrol Price In Kaimur bhabuaa Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kaimur bhabuaa Bihar
» Petrol Price In Pen Raigad
» Diesel Price In Pen Raigad
» Petrol Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bharnihat
» Diesel Price In Bharnihat
» Petrol Price In NANITAL
» Diesel Price In NANITAL
» Petrol Price In Thirth
» Diesel Price In Thirth
» Petrol Price In Rajahmundry 29
» Diesel Price In Rajahmundry 29
» Petrol Price In kajora west bengal
» Diesel Price In kajora west bengal
» Petrol Price In Pilkhuwa utter Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pilkhuwa utter Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Neryamangalam ,kerala
» Diesel Price In Neryamangalam ,kerala
» Petrol Price In Naglchoudhary haryana
» Diesel Price In Naglchoudhary haryana
» Petrol Price In Pipili
» Diesel Price In Pipili
» Petrol Price In balkondaTelangana
» Diesel Price In balkondaTelangana
» Petrol Price In Savantwadi Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Savantwadi Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gujarat, nenava
» Diesel Price In Gujarat, nenava
» Petrol Price In sanchoe jalore rajasthan
» Diesel Price In sanchoe jalore rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ghatampur
» Diesel Price In Ghatampur
» Petrol Price In Mendarda,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Mendarda,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Arvali gujarat
» Diesel Price In Arvali gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhrauli, uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhrauli, uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In कुचामनसिटी
» Diesel Price In कुचामनसिटी
» Petrol Price In Chirawa,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Chirawa,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sstnali
» Diesel Price In Sstnali
» Petrol Price In kundevahal
» Diesel Price In kundevahal
» Petrol Price In Nuh
» Diesel Price In Nuh
» Petrol Price In Haydrabad telangna
» Diesel Price In Haydrabad telangna
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sonipat,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Sonipat,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh to birdha
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh to birdha
» Petrol Price In KOLKATTA
» Diesel Price In KOLKATTA
» Petrol Price In JABALPUR
» Diesel Price In JABALPUR
» Petrol Price In Mehnajpur Azamgarh
» Diesel Price In Mehnajpur Azamgarh
» Petrol Price In Saudi
» Diesel Price In Saudi
» Petrol Price In Barshi maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhub
» Diesel Price In Bhub
» Petrol Price In COIMBATORE
» Diesel Price In COIMBATORE
» Petrol Price In Sulthanbathery
» Diesel Price In Sulthanbathery
» Petrol Price In Papanasam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Papanasam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Sardulgadh
» Diesel Price In Sardulgadh
» Petrol Price In Bolangir odisa
» Diesel Price In Bolangir odisa
» Petrol Price In Rannebnnur
» Diesel Price In Rannebnnur
» Petrol Price In kundaliya,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In kundaliya,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kotdwar,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Kotdwar,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Bajagoli
» Diesel Price In Bajagoli
» Petrol Price In Julana,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Julana,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Lahorijan assam
» Diesel Price In Lahorijan assam
» Petrol Price In Pìlani
» Diesel Price In Pìlani
» Petrol Price In Jasrana,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jasrana,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sikkim rangpo
» Diesel Price In Sikkim rangpo
» Petrol Price In Kalwan haryana
» Diesel Price In Kalwan haryana
» Petrol Price In Chinna
» Diesel Price In Chinna
» Petrol Price In Kankavli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kankavli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Shillong,Meg
» Diesel Price In Shillong,Meg




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155