Diesel Price in Agra,Current Diesel Price in Agra,Latest Diesel Price in Agra,Petrol Price in Agra,Current Petrol Price in Agra,Latest Petrol Price in Agra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


PETROL PRICE IN AGRA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 75.46 / LTR 0.12
Monday, November 18, 2019 75.34 / LTR 0.12
Sunday, November 17, 2019 75.22 / LTR 0.10
Saturday, November 16, 2019 75.12 / LTR 0.11
Friday, November 15, 2019 75.01 / LTR 0.14
Thursday, November 14, 2019 74.87 / LTR 0.12
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 74.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 74.75 / LTR 0.07
Monday, November 11, 2019 74.68 / LTR 0.12
Sunday, November 10, 2019 74.56 / LTR 0.16
Saturday, November 09, 2019 74.40 / LTR 0.12
Friday, November 08, 2019 74.28 / LTR 0.08
Thursday, November 07, 2019 74.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 74.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 74.20 / LTR -0.04
Monday, November 04, 2019 74.24 / LTR -0.07
Sunday, November 03, 2019 74.31 / LTR -0.06
Saturday, November 02, 2019 74.37 / LTR -0.02
Friday, November 01, 2019 74.39 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 74.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 74.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 74.41 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 28, 2019 74.46 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 74.46 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 74.46 / LTR -0.06
Friday, October 25, 2019 74.52 / LTR -0.09
Thursday, October 24, 2019 74.61 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 74.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 74.65 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 21, 2019 74.69 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 74.69 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 74.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 74.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 74.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 74.69 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 74.69 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 14, 2019 74.73 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 74.73 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 74.73 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 11, 2019 74.80 / LTR -0.10
Thursday, October 10, 2019 74.90 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 74.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 74.94 / LTR -0.13
Monday, October 07, 2019 75.07 / LTR -0.10
Sunday, October 06, 2019 75.17 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 75.29 / LTR -0.23
Friday, October 04, 2019 75.52 / LTR -0.14
Thursday, October 03, 2019 75.66 / LTR -0.08
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 75.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 75.74 / LTR 0.11
Monday, September 30, 2019 75.63 / LTR 0.06
Sunday, September 29, 2019 75.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 75.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 75.57 / LTR 0.12
Thursday, September 26, 2019 75.45 / LTR 0.04
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 75.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 75.41 / LTR 0.18
Monday, September 23, 2019 75.23 / LTR 0.22
Sunday, September 22, 2019 75.01 / LTR 0.22
Saturday, September 21, 2019 74.79 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Agra » Diesel Price In Agra » Petrol Price In Panchkula » Diesel Price In Panchkula
» Petrol Price In Sangli » Diesel Price In Sangli » Petrol Price In Narsampet,Telangana » Diesel Price In Narsampet,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Katihar » Diesel Price In Katihar » Petrol Price In Palwal » Diesel Price In Palwal
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Farukhabad » Diesel Price In Farukhabad
» Petrol Price In Gumla » Diesel Price In Gumla » Petrol Price In Udaipur » Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In Ratlam » Diesel Price In Ratlam » Petrol Price In Rajsamand,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Rajsamand,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Kashipur,UTTAR PRADESH » Diesel Price In Kashipur,UTTAR PRADESH
» Petrol Price In Roorkee » Diesel Price In Roorkee » Petrol Price In Dhule » Diesel Price In Dhule
» Petrol Price In Chittoor » Diesel Price In Chittoor » Petrol Price In Trichy,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Trichy,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In ranchi » Diesel Price In ranchi » Petrol Price In Hanumangarh » Diesel Price In Hanumangarh
» Petrol Price In Hamirpur » Diesel Price In Hamirpur » Petrol Price In Shillong » Diesel Price In Shillong
» Petrol Price In Sidhi » Diesel Price In Sidhi » Petrol Price In Bhind » Diesel Price In Bhind
» Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe » Petrol Price In dibrugarh » Diesel Price In dibrugarh
» Petrol Price In Manawar » Diesel Price In Manawar » Petrol Price In Ratlam » Diesel Price In Ratlam
» Petrol Price In Faridabad » Diesel Price In Faridabad » Petrol Price In Ernakulam month of October 20119 » Diesel Price In Ernakulam month of October 20119
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Indore,MadhyaPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Indore,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India » Petrol Price In Banswara » Diesel Price In Banswara
» Petrol Price In Solan » Diesel Price In Solan » Petrol Price In Bathinda » Diesel Price In Bathinda
» Petrol Price In Ariyalur » Diesel Price In Ariyalur » Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India » Diesel Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India » Petrol Price In Mansa,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Mansa,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon » Diesel Price In Gurgaon » Petrol Price In Kanipakam » Diesel Price In Kanipakam
» Petrol Price In Dehradun » Diesel Price In Dehradun » Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Vadodara » Diesel Price In Vadodara » Petrol Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Aligarh » Diesel Price In Aligarh » Petrol Price In Pali » Diesel Price In Pali
» Petrol Price In Moradabad » Diesel Price In Moradabad » Petrol Price In Puttaparthi » Diesel Price In Puttaparthi
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India » Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India » Petrol Price In Wardha » Diesel Price In Wardha
» Petrol Price In Buxar » Diesel Price In Buxar » Petrol Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Vijapur,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Vijapur,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Davanagere » Diesel Price In Davanagere







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302