Diesel Price in Agra,Current Diesel Price in Agra,Latest Diesel Price in Agra,Petrol Price in Agra,Current Petrol Price in Agra,Latest Petrol Price in Agra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN AGRA

Date Price Change
Sunday, July 05, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 04, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 03, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 02, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 29, 2020 80.84 / LTR 0.04
Sunday, June 28, 2020 80.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 80.80 / LTR 0.19
Friday, June 26, 2020 80.61 / LTR 0.16
Thursday, June 25, 2020 80.45 / LTR 0.13
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 80.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 80.32 / LTR 0.14
Monday, June 22, 2020 80.18 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, June 21, 2020 79.92 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, June 20, 2020 79.65 / LTR 0.39
Friday, June 19, 2020 79.26 / LTR 0.43
Thursday, June 18, 2020 78.83 / LTR 0.40
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 78.43 / LTR 0.79
Monday, June 15, 2020 77.64 / LTR 0.36
Monday, June 15, 2020 77.64 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 14, 2020 77.28 / LTR 0.48
Saturday, June 13, 2020 76.80 / LTR 0.45
Friday, June 12, 2020 76.35 / LTR 0.44
Thursday, June 11, 2020 75.91 / LTR 0.46
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 75.45 / LTR 0.31
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 75.14 / LTR 0.41
Monday, June 08, 2020 74.73 / LTR 0.46
Sunday, June 07, 2020 74.27 / LTR 0.47
Saturday, June 06, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 05, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 04, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 01, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 31, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 30, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 29, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 25, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 24, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 18, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 10, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 09, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 08, 2020 73.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 07, 2020 73.80 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Agra
» Diesel Price In Agra
» Petrol Price In Biaora,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Biaora,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Anjar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Anjar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Karanja,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Karanja,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Begusarai
» Diesel Price In Begusarai
» Petrol Price In Gwalior
» Diesel Price In Gwalior
» Petrol Price In Seoni
» Diesel Price In Seoni
» Petrol Price In Pathanamthitta
» Diesel Price In Pathanamthitta
» Petrol Price In Zind,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Zind,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Angul
» Diesel Price In Angul
» Petrol Price In ERODE
» Diesel Price In ERODE
» Petrol Price In Mahabalipuram
» Diesel Price In Mahabalipuram
» Petrol Price In shajar[i, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In shajar[i, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Thiruvananthapuram,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Thiruvananthapuram,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kudra,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kudra,Bihar
» Petrol Price In NANDED
» Diesel Price In NANDED
» Petrol Price In DHULE
» Diesel Price In DHULE
» Petrol Price In S
» Diesel Price In S
» Petrol Price In Paonta Sahib,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Paonta Sahib,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Aligarh
» Diesel Price In Aligarh
» Petrol Price In Palwal
» Diesel Price In Palwal
» Petrol Price In Baghapurana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Baghapurana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In bihta,bihar
» Diesel Price In bihta,bihar
» Petrol Price In Tirupati
» Diesel Price In Tirupati
» Petrol Price In Bhachau
» Diesel Price In Bhachau
» Petrol Price In Shahjahanpur
» Diesel Price In Shahjahanpur
» Petrol Price In Muddanur
» Diesel Price In Muddanur
» Petrol Price In Garwah,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Garwah,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Patna bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna bihar
» Petrol Price In Haldia,WestBengal
» Diesel Price In Haldia,WestBengal
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunu
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunu
» Petrol Price In Sanchore,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sanchore,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Varanasi
» Diesel Price In Varanasi
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad
» Petrol Price In Murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Anjar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Anjar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Bangalore Urban,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore Urban,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Buldhana
» Diesel Price In Buldhana
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Konch,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Konch,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Aligarh
» Diesel Price In Aligarh
» Petrol Price In Jaora,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jaora,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Khakhoda
» Diesel Price In Khakhoda
» Petrol Price In jaleshwar
» Diesel Price In jaleshwar
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In indergarh Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In indergarh Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kottapeta
» Diesel Price In Kottapeta
» Petrol Price In Bijapur,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Bijapur,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Iakhisarai
» Diesel Price In Iakhisarai
» Petrol Price In Darbhanga,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Darbhanga,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Betul to Indore
» Diesel Price In Betul to Indore
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana , Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana , Punjab
» Petrol Price In akbarpur
» Diesel Price In akbarpur
» Petrol Price In Pusad february2020
» Diesel Price In Pusad february2020
» Petrol Price In Velapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Velapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kukas,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kukas,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Maleganv
» Diesel Price In Maleganv




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155