Diesel Price in Theni,Current Diesel Price in Theni,Latest Diesel Price in Theni,Petrol Price in Theni,Current Petrol Price in Theni,Latest Petrol Price in Theni
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN THENI

Date Price Change
Sunday, July 05, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 04, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 03, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 02, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 29, 2020 78.60 / LTR 0.11
Sunday, June 28, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.18
Friday, June 26, 2020 78.31 / LTR 0.15
Thursday, June 25, 2020 78.16 / LTR 0.11
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 78.05 / LTR 0.41
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 77.64 / LTR 0.47
Monday, June 22, 2020 77.17 / LTR 0.49
Sunday, June 21, 2020 76.68 / LTR 0.51
Saturday, June 20, 2020 76.17 / LTR 0.53
Friday, June 19, 2020 75.64 / LTR 0.53
Thursday, June 18, 2020 75.11 / LTR 0.55
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 74.56 / LTR 1.00
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 73.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 15, 2020 73.56 / LTR 0.50
Sunday, June 14, 2020 73.06 / LTR 0.55
Saturday, June 13, 2020 72.51 / LTR 0.49
Friday, June 12, 2020 72.02 / LTR 0.50
Thursday, June 11, 2020 71.52 / LTR 0.52
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 71.00 / LTR 0.38
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 70.62 / LTR 0.50
Monday, June 08, 2020 70.12 / LTR 0.50
Sunday, June 07, 2020 69.62 / LTR 0.52
Saturday, June 06, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 05, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 04, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 01, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 31, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 30, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 29, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 25, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 24, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 18, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 10, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 09, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 08, 2020 69.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 07, 2020 69.10 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Garhmuktesar,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Garhmuktesar,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In andhrapradesh
» Diesel Price In andhrapradesh
» Petrol Price In Balod
» Diesel Price In Balod
» Petrol Price In Karjat
» Diesel Price In Karjat
» Petrol Price In katihar
» Diesel Price In katihar
» Petrol Price In Kheda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kheda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In anantapur
» Diesel Price In anantapur
» Petrol Price In nagaur
» Diesel Price In nagaur
» Petrol Price In Patna, Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna, Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sonipat,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Sonipat,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In samastipur,bihar
» Diesel Price In samastipur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Balumath,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Balumath,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Bijainagar
» Diesel Price In Bijainagar
» Petrol Price In Vadodra
» Diesel Price In Vadodra
» Petrol Price In Chandauli
» Diesel Price In Chandauli
» Petrol Price In pimpri ,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In pimpri ,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In malerkotla
» Diesel Price In malerkotla
» Petrol Price In Nagpur 2019
» Diesel Price In Nagpur 2019
» Petrol Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Nellore
» Diesel Price In Nellore
» Petrol Price In ambala
» Diesel Price In ambala
» Petrol Price In Gummidipundi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Gummidipundi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Poovanur salem
» Diesel Price In Poovanur salem
» Petrol Price In Alirajpur,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Alirajpur,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In HARYANA
» Diesel Price In HARYANA
» Petrol Price In Kodarma jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Kodarma jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Digboi,Assam
» Diesel Price In Digboi,Assam
» Petrol Price In Hazira,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Hazira,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sholapur
» Diesel Price In Sholapur
» Petrol Price In Theni
» Diesel Price In Theni
» Petrol Price In Kunigal,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kunigal,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Una
» Diesel Price In Una
» Petrol Price In Shirur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shirur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Beawar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Beawar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Latur,Maharashtra to kolhapur
» Diesel Price In Latur,Maharashtra to kolhapur
» Petrol Price In Neemuch,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Neemuch,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kothapet
» Diesel Price In Kothapet
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Chikodi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Chikodi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Pune rajgurunagar
» Diesel Price In Pune rajgurunagar
» Petrol Price In Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In patna,Bihar
» Diesel Price In patna,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ponda,Goa
» Diesel Price In Ponda,Goa
» Petrol Price In Trichur,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Trichur,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Kalyanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kalyanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Jammu cantonment
» Diesel Price In Jammu cantonment
» Petrol Price In Virudhunagar,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Virudhunagar,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Chhindwara
» Diesel Price In Chhindwara
» Petrol Price In Valsad
» Diesel Price In Valsad
» Petrol Price In Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi
» Petrol Price In Chamorshi
» Diesel Price In Chamorshi
» Petrol Price In bankura
» Diesel Price In bankura
» Petrol Price In Kanota
» Diesel Price In Kanota
» Petrol Price In Bongaigaon
» Diesel Price In Bongaigaon
» Petrol Price In RAJASTHAN
» Diesel Price In RAJASTHAN
» Petrol Price In Pune rajgurunagar
» Diesel Price In Pune rajgurunagar
» Petrol Price In Urun
» Diesel Price In Urun
» Petrol Price In Kapurthala
» Diesel Price In Kapurthala
» Petrol Price In Shegaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shegaon,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155