Diesel Price in Sangli,Current Diesel Price in Sangli,Latest Diesel Price in Sangli,Petrol Price in Sangli,Current Petrol Price in Sangli,Latest Petrol Price in Sangli
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN SANGLI

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 68.41 / LTR 0.05
Monday, November 18, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 68.36 / LTR -0.06
Monday, November 11, 2019 68.42 / LTR -0.06
Sunday, November 10, 2019 68.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 68.48 / LTR 0.07
Friday, November 08, 2019 68.41 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, November 07, 2019 68.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 68.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 68.31 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 68.31 / LTR -0.03
Sunday, November 03, 2019 68.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 68.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 68.34 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 68.36 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 68.36 / LTR -0.11
Monday, October 28, 2019 68.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 68.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 68.47 / LTR -0.05
Friday, October 25, 2019 68.52 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 24, 2019 68.58 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 68.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 68.63 / LTR -0.07
Monday, October 21, 2019 68.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 68.70 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, October 19, 2019 68.77 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 18, 2019 68.84 / LTR -0.10
Thursday, October 17, 2019 68.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 68.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 68.94 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 14, 2019 69.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 69.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 69.00 / LTR -0.14
Friday, October 11, 2019 69.14 / LTR -0.16
Thursday, October 10, 2019 69.30 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 69.36 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 69.36 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 07, 2019 69.46 / LTR -0.13
Sunday, October 06, 2019 69.59 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 69.71 / LTR -0.21
Friday, October 04, 2019 69.92 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 03, 2019 70.00 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 70.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 70.06 / LTR 0.11
Monday, September 30, 2019 69.95 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, September 29, 2019 69.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 69.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 69.86 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, September 26, 2019 69.76 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 69.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 69.68 / LTR 0.14
Monday, September 23, 2019 69.54 / LTR 0.20
Sunday, September 22, 2019 69.34 / LTR 0.22
Saturday, September 21, 2019 69.12 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In LAKHANI » Diesel Price In LAKHANI » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Modasa,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Modasa,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Shravasti » Diesel Price In Shravasti
» Petrol Price In Himmatnagar,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Himmatnagar,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Hindaun city » Diesel Price In Hindaun city » Petrol Price In Modasa,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Modasa,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Patna » Diesel Price In Patna » Petrol Price In Ghazipur » Diesel Price In Ghazipur
» Petrol Price In Mahasamund » Diesel Price In Mahasamund » Petrol Price In Kanipakam » Diesel Price In Kanipakam
» Petrol Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri » Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri
» Petrol Price In Jagatsinghpur » Diesel Price In Jagatsinghpur » Petrol Price In Barpeta » Diesel Price In Barpeta
» Petrol Price In Lacknow » Diesel Price In Lacknow » Petrol Price In Hoshiarpur » Diesel Price In Hoshiarpur
» Petrol Price In Jhajjar » Diesel Price In Jhajjar » Petrol Price In Amalapuram,AndhraPradesh » Diesel Price In Amalapuram,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Aligarh » Diesel Price In Aligarh
» Petrol Price In Sangli » Diesel Price In Sangli » Petrol Price In Barabil,Orissa,India » Diesel Price In Barabil,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Kendrapara » Diesel Price In Kendrapara » Petrol Price In Jeypore,Odisha » Diesel Price In Jeypore,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar » Petrol Price In Mathura » Diesel Price In Mathura
» Petrol Price In Sibsagar » Diesel Price In Sibsagar » Petrol Price In BADLAPUR MAHARASHTRA INDIA » Diesel Price In BADLAPUR MAHARASHTRA INDIA
» Petrol Price In Salem » Diesel Price In Salem » Petrol Price In Jehanabad » Diesel Price In Jehanabad
» Petrol Price In Patna, Bihar » Diesel Price In Patna, Bihar » Petrol Price In Guntur » Diesel Price In Guntur
» Petrol Price In Wayanad » Diesel Price In Wayanad » Petrol Price In Guwahati,Aasam,India » Diesel Price In Guwahati,Aasam,India
» Petrol Price In Nigda,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Nigda,Maharashtra,India » Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Mandla » Diesel Price In Mandla » Petrol Price In Meerut » Diesel Price In Meerut
» Petrol Price In Gooty,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Gooty,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In Chirala,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Chirala,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Ambala City » Diesel Price In Ambala City
» Petrol Price In Delhi,Delhi » Diesel Price In Delhi,Delhi » Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Hooghly » Diesel Price In Hooghly » Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka » Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Delhi,Delhi » Diesel Price In Delhi,Delhi » Petrol Price In Ambala City » Diesel Price In Ambala City
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Banaras » Diesel Price In Banaras







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302