Diesel Price in Pali,Current Diesel Price in Pali,Latest Diesel Price in Pali,Petrol Price in Pali,Current Petrol Price in Pali,Latest Petrol Price in Pali
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN PALI

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 71.24 / LTR 0.05
Monday, November 18, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 18, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 71.19 / LTR -0.06
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 71.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 11, 2019 71.25 / LTR -0.06
Monday, November 11, 2019 71.25 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 71.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 71.31 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 71.31 / LTR 0.07
Saturday, November 09, 2019 71.31 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 08, 2019 71.24 / LTR 0.09
Friday, November 08, 2019 71.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 07, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 07, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 71.15 / LTR -0.03
Monday, November 04, 2019 71.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 03, 2019 71.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 03, 2019 71.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 71.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 71.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 71.18 / LTR -0.02
Friday, November 01, 2019 71.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 71.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 71.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 71.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 71.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 71.20 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 71.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 71.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 71.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 71.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 71.30 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 71.30 / LTR -0.06
Saturday, October 26, 2019 71.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 25, 2019 71.36 / LTR -0.06
Friday, October 25, 2019 71.36 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 71.42 / LTR -0.05
Thursday, October 24, 2019 71.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 71.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 71.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 71.47 / LTR -0.06
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 71.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 21, 2019 71.53 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 21, 2019 71.53 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 71.53 / LTR -0.08
Sunday, October 20, 2019 71.53 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 71.61 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, October 19, 2019 71.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 18, 2019 71.68 / LTR -0.10
Friday, October 18, 2019 71.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 71.78 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 71.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 71.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 71.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 71.78 / LTR -0.06
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 71.78 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 14, 2019 71.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 14, 2019 71.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 71.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 71.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 71.84 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, October 12, 2019 71.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 11, 2019 71.98 / LTR -0.16
Friday, October 11, 2019 71.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 72.14 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 10, 2019 72.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 72.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 72.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 72.20 / LTR -0.11
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 72.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 07, 2019 72.31 / LTR -0.12
Monday, October 07, 2019 72.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 06, 2019 72.43 / LTR -0.13
Sunday, October 06, 2019 72.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 05, 2019 72.56 / LTR -0.21
Saturday, October 05, 2019 72.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 04, 2019 72.77 / LTR -0.08
Friday, October 04, 2019 72.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 03, 2019 72.85 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 03, 2019 72.85 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 72.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 72.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 72.91 / LTR 0.11
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 72.91 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 30, 2019 72.80 / LTR 0.09
Monday, September 30, 2019 72.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 29, 2019 72.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 29, 2019 72.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 72.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 72.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 72.71 / LTR 0.11
Friday, September 27, 2019 72.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 72.60 / LTR 0.07
Thursday, September 26, 2019 72.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 72.53 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 72.53 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 72.53 / LTR 0.15
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 72.53 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 72.38 / LTR 0.20
Monday, September 23, 2019 72.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 22, 2019 72.18 / LTR 0.22
Sunday, September 22, 2019 72.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 71.96 / LTR 0
Saturday, September 21, 2019 71.96 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe » Petrol Price In dibrugarh » Diesel Price In dibrugarh
» Petrol Price In Manawar » Diesel Price In Manawar » Petrol Price In Ratlam » Diesel Price In Ratlam
» Petrol Price In Khaira » Diesel Price In Khaira » Petrol Price In ABUDHABI » Diesel Price In ABUDHABI
» Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In talasari » Diesel Price In talasari
» Petrol Price In Dhanbad » Diesel Price In Dhanbad » Petrol Price In Daman » Diesel Price In Daman
» Petrol Price In Samba » Diesel Price In Samba » Petrol Price In Hoshangabad » Diesel Price In Hoshangabad
» Petrol Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandi » Diesel Price In Mandi » Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Burdwan » Diesel Price In Burdwan
» Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Deesa » Diesel Price In Deesa » Petrol Price In Rajnandgaon » Diesel Price In Rajnandgaon
» Petrol Price In Ichak,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Ichak,Jharkhand » Petrol Price In GHAZIABAD » Diesel Price In GHAZIABAD
» Petrol Price In Pali » Diesel Price In Pali » Petrol Price In Moradabad » Diesel Price In Moradabad
» Petrol Price In Puttaparthi » Diesel Price In Puttaparthi » Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India » Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India
» Petrol Price In Wardha » Diesel Price In Wardha » Petrol Price In Buxar » Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Vijapur,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Davanagere » Diesel Price In Davanagere » Petrol Price In Kaimur » Diesel Price In Kaimur
» Petrol Price In Purnia » Diesel Price In Purnia » Petrol Price In Fatehabad » Diesel Price In Fatehabad
» Petrol Price In Sehore » Diesel Price In Sehore » Petrol Price In Bidar » Diesel Price In Bidar
» Petrol Price In Theni » Diesel Price In Theni » Petrol Price In Ghaziabad » Diesel Price In Ghaziabad
» Petrol Price In Bangaloe » Diesel Price In Bangaloe » Petrol Price In Vansada,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Vansada,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Kadapa andrapredesh » Diesel Price In Kadapa andrapredesh » Petrol Price In Badgam » Diesel Price In Badgam
» Petrol Price In derabassi » Diesel Price In derabassi » Petrol Price In Tumkur,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Tumkur,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Udala,Odisha » Diesel Price In Udala,Odisha » Petrol Price In Bharatpur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bharatpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Visakhapatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Visakhapatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Petrol Price In Patan » Diesel Price In Patan
» Petrol Price In Ambala » Diesel Price In Ambala » Petrol Price In Ropar,Punjab » Diesel Price In Ropar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Anandapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Anandapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Aska,Odisha » Diesel Price In Aska,Odisha







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302