Diesel Price in Medak,Current Diesel Price in Medak,Latest Diesel Price in Medak,Petrol Price in Medak,Current Petrol Price in Medak,Latest Petrol Price in Medak
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN MEDAK

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 72.43 / LTR -0.07
Monday, November 11, 2019 72.50 / LTR -0.06
Sunday, November 10, 2019 72.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 72.56 / LTR 0.07
Friday, November 08, 2019 72.49 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, November 07, 2019 72.39 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 72.39 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 72.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 72.39 / LTR -0.03
Sunday, November 03, 2019 72.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 72.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 72.42 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 72.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 72.44 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 72.44 / LTR -0.11
Monday, October 28, 2019 72.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 72.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 72.55 / LTR -0.06
Friday, October 25, 2019 72.61 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 24, 2019 72.67 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 72.73 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 72.73 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 21, 2019 72.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 72.79 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, October 19, 2019 72.87 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 18, 2019 72.94 / LTR -0.11
Thursday, October 17, 2019 73.05 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 73.05 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 73.05 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 14, 2019 73.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 73.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 73.11 / LTR -0.15
Friday, October 11, 2019 73.26 / LTR -0.16
Thursday, October 10, 2019 73.42 / LTR -0.07
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 73.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 73.49 / LTR -0.11
Monday, October 07, 2019 73.60 / LTR -0.13
Sunday, October 06, 2019 73.73 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, October 05, 2019 73.86 / LTR -0.21
Friday, October 04, 2019 74.07 / LTR 0.01
Thursday, October 03, 2019 74.06 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 74.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 74.12 / LTR 0.11
Monday, September 30, 2019 74.01 / LTR 0.10
Sunday, September 29, 2019 73.91 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 73.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 73.91 / LTR 0.11
Thursday, September 26, 2019 73.80 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 73.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 73.72 / LTR 0.15
Monday, September 23, 2019 73.57 / LTR 0.20
Sunday, September 22, 2019 73.37 / LTR 0.23
Saturday, September 21, 2019 73.14 / LTR 0.26
Friday, September 20, 2019 72.88 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, September 19, 2019 72.57 / LTR 0.20
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 72.37 / LTR 0.27
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 72.10 / LTR 0.16
Monday, September 16, 2019 71.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 71.94 / LTR 0.06
Saturday, September 14, 2019 71.88 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Karnal,Haryana » Diesel Price In Karnal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In petlad » Diesel Price In petlad » Petrol Price In shahjahanpur » Diesel Price In shahjahanpur
» Petrol Price In Thanjavur » Diesel Price In Thanjavur » Petrol Price In Nagpur » Diesel Price In Nagpur
» Petrol Price In HUBLI,Karnataka » Diesel Price In HUBLI,Karnataka » Petrol Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In ghandhinagar » Diesel Price In ghandhinagar » Petrol Price In Fatehpur,UttarPradesh » Diesel Price In Fatehpur,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Bangaloe » Diesel Price In Bangaloe » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In guwahati » Diesel Price In guwahati » Petrol Price In mughalsarai » Diesel Price In mughalsarai
» Petrol Price In Deeg,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Deeg,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Amarpatan » Diesel Price In Amarpatan
» Petrol Price In Nasik » Diesel Price In Nasik » Petrol Price In Chatra » Diesel Price In Chatra
» Petrol Price In Dombivali,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Dombivali,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Parbhani » Diesel Price In Parbhani
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Kalyanpur,UttarPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Kalyanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Erode,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bhuj,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bhuj,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Dombivali,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Dombivali,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bodhan » Diesel Price In Bodhan » Petrol Price In Dombivali,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Dombivali,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Medak » Diesel Price In Medak » Petrol Price In Barpeta » Diesel Price In Barpeta
» Petrol Price In Una » Diesel Price In Una » Petrol Price In Jalalabad,Punjab » Diesel Price In Jalalabad,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Raigad » Diesel Price In Raigad
» Petrol Price In Raigad » Diesel Price In Raigad » Petrol Price In Sangli,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Sangli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajula,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Rajula,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Dibrugarh,Assam » Diesel Price In Dibrugarh,Assam
» Petrol Price In Nagaon » Diesel Price In Nagaon » Petrol Price In Mangalore,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Mangalore,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Ajitgarh,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Ajitgarh,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Wayanad » Diesel Price In Wayanad
» Petrol Price In Pali » Diesel Price In Pali » Petrol Price In Kokrajhar » Diesel Price In Kokrajhar
» Petrol Price In Aliganj,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Aliganj,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Anthiyur,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Anthiyur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sattur,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Sattur,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Bhagalpur » Diesel Price In Bhagalpur
» Petrol Price In Delhi » Diesel Price In Delhi » Petrol Price In Mandsaur,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Mandsaur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Fatehpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Fatehpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Aalo,Arunachal Pradesh » Diesel Price In Aalo,Arunachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In firozabad » Diesel Price In firozabad » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Virudunagar,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Virudunagar,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In kanpur aspx » Diesel Price In kanpur aspx







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302