Diesel Price in Fatehabad,Current Diesel Price in Fatehabad,Latest Diesel Price in Fatehabad,Petrol Price in Fatehabad,Current Petrol Price in Fatehabad,Latest Petrol Price in Fatehabad
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN FATEHABAD

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 65.53 / LTR 0.05
Monday, November 18, 2019 65.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 65.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 65.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 65.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 65.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 65.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 65.48 / LTR -0.06
Monday, November 11, 2019 65.54 / LTR -0.05
Sunday, November 10, 2019 65.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 65.59 / LTR 0.06
Friday, November 08, 2019 65.53 / LTR 0.08
Thursday, November 07, 2019 65.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 65.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 65.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 65.45 / LTR -0.02
Sunday, November 03, 2019 65.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 65.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 65.47 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 65.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 65.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 65.49 / LTR -0.09
Monday, October 28, 2019 65.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 65.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 65.58 / LTR -0.04
Friday, October 25, 2019 65.62 / LTR -0.05
Thursday, October 24, 2019 65.67 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 65.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 65.72 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 21, 2019 65.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 65.77 / LTR -0.06
Saturday, October 19, 2019 65.83 / LTR -0.06
Friday, October 18, 2019 65.89 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 17, 2019 65.97 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 65.97 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 65.97 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 66.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 66.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 66.02 / LTR -0.12
Friday, October 11, 2019 66.14 / LTR -0.12
Thursday, October 10, 2019 66.26 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 66.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 66.32 / LTR -0.08
Monday, October 07, 2019 66.40 / LTR -0.10
Sunday, October 06, 2019 66.50 / LTR -0.11
Saturday, October 05, 2019 66.61 / LTR -0.17
Friday, October 04, 2019 66.78 / LTR -0.07
Thursday, October 03, 2019 66.85 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 66.90 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 66.90 / LTR 0.09
Monday, September 30, 2019 66.81 / LTR 0.08
Sunday, September 29, 2019 66.73 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 66.73 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 66.73 / LTR 0.09
Thursday, September 26, 2019 66.64 / LTR 0.06
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 66.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 66.58 / LTR 0.12
Monday, September 23, 2019 66.46 / LTR 0.16
Sunday, September 22, 2019 66.30 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, September 21, 2019 66.12 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Samba » Diesel Price In Samba » Petrol Price In Hoshangabad » Diesel Price In Hoshangabad
» Petrol Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandi » Diesel Price In Mandi » Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Burdwan » Diesel Price In Burdwan
» Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Deesa » Diesel Price In Deesa » Petrol Price In Rajnandgaon » Diesel Price In Rajnandgaon
» Petrol Price In Ichak,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Ichak,Jharkhand » Petrol Price In GHAZIABAD » Diesel Price In GHAZIABAD
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Pakur,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Pakur,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Dhanbad » Diesel Price In Dhanbad » Petrol Price In Rishra,West Bengal,India » Diesel Price In Rishra,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Delhi » Diesel Price In Delhi » Petrol Price In Talegaon » Diesel Price In Talegaon
» Petrol Price In Kanpur » Diesel Price In Kanpur » Petrol Price In Rewari » Diesel Price In Rewari
» Petrol Price In dumka » Diesel Price In dumka » Petrol Price In Ranjangaon,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Ranjangaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Fatehabad » Diesel Price In Fatehabad » Petrol Price In Sehore » Diesel Price In Sehore
» Petrol Price In Bidar » Diesel Price In Bidar » Petrol Price In Theni » Diesel Price In Theni
» Petrol Price In Ghaziabad » Diesel Price In Ghaziabad » Petrol Price In Bangaloe » Diesel Price In Bangaloe
» Petrol Price In Vansada,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Vansada,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Kadapa andrapredesh » Diesel Price In Kadapa andrapredesh
» Petrol Price In Badgam » Diesel Price In Badgam » Petrol Price In derabassi » Diesel Price In derabassi
» Petrol Price In Tumkur,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Tumkur,Karnatak,India » Petrol Price In Udala,Odisha » Diesel Price In Udala,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Bharatpur,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Visakhapatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India » Diesel Price In Visakhapatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Patan » Diesel Price In Patan » Petrol Price In Ambala » Diesel Price In Ambala
» Petrol Price In Ropar,Punjab » Diesel Price In Ropar,Punjab » Petrol Price In Anandapuram,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Anandapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Aska,Odisha » Diesel Price In Aska,Odisha » Petrol Price In Kaliachak,West Bengal » Diesel Price In Kaliachak,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Diesel Price In Rishikesh,Uttarakhand » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dehradun » Diesel Price In Dehradun » Petrol Price In Karauli » Diesel Price In Karauli
» Petrol Price In Noida,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Noida,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Guwahati,Assam » Diesel Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In Guntur » Diesel Price In Guntur » Petrol Price In Jamshedpur,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Jamshedpur,Jharkhand







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302