Diesel Price in Buxar,Current Diesel Price in Buxar,Latest Diesel Price in Buxar,Petrol Price in Buxar,Current Petrol Price in Buxar,Latest Petrol Price in Buxar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BUXAR

Date Price Change
Friday, July 10, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 09, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 78.49 / LTR 0.22
Monday, July 06, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 05, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 04, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 03, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 02, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 29, 2020 78.27 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, June 28, 2020 78.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 27, 2020 78.18 / LTR 0.17
Friday, June 26, 2020 78.01 / LTR 0.13
Thursday, June 25, 2020 77.88 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 77.78 / LTR 0.37
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 77.41 / LTR 0.42
Monday, June 22, 2020 76.99 / LTR 0.45
Sunday, June 21, 2020 76.54 / LTR 0.93
Saturday, June 20, 2020 75.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 19, 2020 75.61 / LTR 0.48
Thursday, June 18, 2020 75.13 / LTR 0.49
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 74.64 / LTR 0.90
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 73.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 15, 2020 73.74 / LTR 0.46
Sunday, June 14, 2020 73.28 / LTR 0.49
Saturday, June 13, 2020 72.79 / LTR 0.45
Friday, June 12, 2020 72.34 / LTR 0.45
Thursday, June 11, 2020 71.89 / LTR 0.46
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 71.43 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 71.08 / LTR 0.44
Monday, June 08, 2020 70.64 / LTR 0.45
Sunday, June 07, 2020 70.19 / LTR 0.47
Saturday, June 06, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 05, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 04, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 01, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 31, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 30, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 29, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 25, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 24, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 69.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 69.72 / LTR 1.84
Monday, May 18, 2020 67.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 67.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 67.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 67.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 67.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 67.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 67.88 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Ghuwara
» Diesel Price In Ghuwara
» Petrol Price In Tirwa,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tirwa,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kamalpukhar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kamalpukhar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Pondy
» Diesel Price In Pondy
» Petrol Price In Tikamgarh
» Diesel Price In Tikamgarh
» Petrol Price In Lucknow,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Lucknow,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Jhaknawad,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jhaknawad,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kudal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kudal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Thekkadi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Thekkadi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Cherthala,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Cherthala,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Devakottai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Devakottai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In NALGONDA
» Diesel Price In NALGONDA
» Petrol Price In Vashim
» Diesel Price In Vashim
» Petrol Price In Safidon,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Safidon,Haryana
» Petrol Price In amrel
» Diesel Price In amrel
» Petrol Price In Shirali,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Shirali,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Amarpatan
» Diesel Price In Amarpatan
» Petrol Price In balotra
» Diesel Price In balotra
» Petrol Price In Khalilabad
» Diesel Price In Khalilabad
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar
» Diesel Price In Ahmednagar
» Petrol Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
» Diesel Price In vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In yamuna nagar haryana
» Diesel Price In yamuna nagar haryana
» Petrol Price In Kannauj
» Diesel Price In Kannauj
» Petrol Price In Almora
» Diesel Price In Almora
» Petrol Price In Jhodhpur
» Diesel Price In Jhodhpur
» Petrol Price In Latur,Maharashtra to kolhapur
» Diesel Price In Latur,Maharashtra to kolhapur
» Petrol Price In noida up
» Diesel Price In noida up
» Petrol Price In Rajahmundry
» Diesel Price In Rajahmundry
» Petrol Price In tamil nadu
» Diesel Price In tamil nadu
» Petrol Price In Chittaurgarh
» Diesel Price In Chittaurgarh
» Petrol Price In Buxar
» Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In Ara
» Diesel Price In Ara
» Petrol Price In Mirganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Mirganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In vasai
» Diesel Price In vasai
» Petrol Price In Raichur
» Diesel Price In Raichur
» Petrol Price In Daman
» Diesel Price In Daman
» Petrol Price In Whitefield,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Whitefield,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Visakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Visakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In allahabad
» Diesel Price In allahabad
» Petrol Price In Infore
» Diesel Price In Infore
» Petrol Price In Panjab
» Diesel Price In Panjab
» Petrol Price In Ambala city haryana
» Diesel Price In Ambala city haryana
» Petrol Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Petrol Price In maharashtra
» Diesel Price In maharashtra
» Petrol Price In kakinada
» Diesel Price In kakinada
» Petrol Price In Dharmavaram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dharmavaram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lucknow uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Lucknow uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Davanagere
» Diesel Price In Davanagere
» Petrol Price In Ghanauli,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Ghanauli,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Mahwa rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Mahwa rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Karinaghar
» Diesel Price In Karinaghar
» Petrol Price In Chinna
» Diesel Price In Chinna
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana, मुल्लापुर
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana, मुल्लापुर
» Petrol Price In Kaimur
» Diesel Price In Kaimur
» Petrol Price In Hazaribagh
» Diesel Price In Hazaribagh
» Petrol Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Bodh Gaya
» Diesel Price In Bodh Gaya
» Petrol Price In AMAN BAGH PAKRI BARAWAN
» Diesel Price In AMAN BAGH PAKRI BARAWAN
» Petrol Price In Tiruvannamalai
» Diesel Price In Tiruvannamalai




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155