Diesel Price in Bathinda,Current Diesel Price in Bathinda,Latest Diesel Price in Bathinda,Petrol Price in Bathinda,Current Petrol Price in Bathinda,Latest Petrol Price in Bathinda
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN BATHINDA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 64.76 / LTR 0.04
Monday, November 18, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 64.72 / LTR -0.05
Monday, November 11, 2019 64.77 / LTR -0.06
Sunday, November 10, 2019 64.83 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 64.83 / LTR 0.07
Friday, November 08, 2019 64.76 / LTR 0.08
Thursday, November 07, 2019 64.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 64.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 64.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 64.68 / LTR -0.02
Sunday, November 03, 2019 64.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 64.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 64.70 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 64.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 64.72 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 28, 2019 64.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 64.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 64.82 / LTR -0.05
Friday, October 25, 2019 64.87 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 24, 2019 64.93 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 64.97 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 64.97 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 21, 2019 65.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 65.03 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, October 19, 2019 65.10 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 18, 2019 65.17 / LTR -0.10
Thursday, October 17, 2019 65.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 65.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 65.27 / LTR -0.04
Monday, October 14, 2019 65.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 65.31 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 65.31 / LTR -0.14
Friday, October 11, 2019 65.45 / LTR -0.14
Thursday, October 10, 2019 65.59 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 65.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 65.65 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 07, 2019 65.75 / LTR -0.11
Sunday, October 06, 2019 65.86 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 65.98 / LTR -0.19
Friday, October 04, 2019 66.17 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 03, 2019 66.25 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 66.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 66.31 / LTR 0.10
Monday, September 30, 2019 66.21 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, September 29, 2019 66.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 66.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 66.12 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, September 26, 2019 66.02 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 65.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 65.95 / LTR 0.13
Monday, September 23, 2019 65.82 / LTR 0.18
Sunday, September 22, 2019 65.64 / LTR 0.21
Saturday, September 21, 2019 65.43 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Hamirpur » Diesel Price In Hamirpur » Petrol Price In Shillong » Diesel Price In Shillong
» Petrol Price In Sidhi » Diesel Price In Sidhi » Petrol Price In Bhind » Diesel Price In Bhind
» Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe » Petrol Price In dibrugarh » Diesel Price In dibrugarh
» Petrol Price In Manawar » Diesel Price In Manawar » Petrol Price In Ratlam » Diesel Price In Ratlam
» Petrol Price In Khaira » Diesel Price In Khaira » Petrol Price In ABUDHABI » Diesel Price In ABUDHABI
» Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In talasari » Diesel Price In talasari
» Petrol Price In Dhanbad » Diesel Price In Dhanbad » Petrol Price In Daman » Diesel Price In Daman
» Petrol Price In Samba » Diesel Price In Samba » Petrol Price In Hoshangabad » Diesel Price In Hoshangabad
» Petrol Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandi » Diesel Price In Mandi » Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Burdwan » Diesel Price In Burdwan
» Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bathinda » Diesel Price In Bathinda » Petrol Price In Ariyalur » Diesel Price In Ariyalur
» Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India » Diesel Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Mansa,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Mansa,Punjab,India » Petrol Price In Gurgaon » Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Kanipakam » Diesel Price In Kanipakam » Petrol Price In Dehradun » Diesel Price In Dehradun
» Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Vadodara » Diesel Price In Vadodara
» Petrol Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Aligarh » Diesel Price In Aligarh
» Petrol Price In Pali » Diesel Price In Pali » Petrol Price In Moradabad » Diesel Price In Moradabad
» Petrol Price In Puttaparthi » Diesel Price In Puttaparthi » Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India » Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India
» Petrol Price In Wardha » Diesel Price In Wardha » Petrol Price In Buxar » Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Vijapur,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Davanagere » Diesel Price In Davanagere » Petrol Price In Kaimur » Diesel Price In Kaimur
» Petrol Price In Purnia » Diesel Price In Purnia » Petrol Price In Fatehabad » Diesel Price In Fatehabad
» Petrol Price In Sehore » Diesel Price In Sehore » Petrol Price In Bidar » Diesel Price In Bidar
» Petrol Price In Theni » Diesel Price In Theni » Petrol Price In Ghaziabad » Diesel Price In Ghaziabad







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302