Diesel Price in Banswara,Current Diesel Price in Banswara,Latest Diesel Price in Banswara,Petrol Price in Banswara,Current Petrol Price in Banswara,Latest Petrol Price in Banswara
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN BANSWARA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 72.05 / LTR 0.06
Monday, November 18, 2019 71.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 71.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 71.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 71.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 71.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 71.99 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 71.99 / LTR -0.07
Monday, November 11, 2019 72.06 / LTR -0.06
Sunday, November 10, 2019 72.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 72.12 / LTR 0.07
Friday, November 08, 2019 72.05 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, November 07, 2019 71.95 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 71.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 71.95 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 71.95 / LTR -0.03
Sunday, November 03, 2019 71.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 71.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 71.98 / LTR -0.03
Thursday, October 31, 2019 72.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 72.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 72.01 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 28, 2019 72.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 72.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 72.11 / LTR -0.05
Friday, October 25, 2019 72.16 / LTR -0.07
Thursday, October 24, 2019 72.23 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 72.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 72.28 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 21, 2019 72.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 72.34 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, October 19, 2019 72.41 / LTR -0.08
Friday, October 18, 2019 72.49 / LTR -0.10
Thursday, October 17, 2019 72.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 72.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 72.59 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 72.64 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 72.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 72.64 / LTR -0.15
Friday, October 11, 2019 72.79 / LTR -0.16
Thursday, October 10, 2019 72.95 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 73.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 73.01 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 07, 2019 73.11 / LTR -0.13
Sunday, October 06, 2019 73.24 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, October 05, 2019 73.37 / LTR -0.20
Friday, October 04, 2019 73.57 / LTR -0.09
Thursday, October 03, 2019 73.66 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 73.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 73.72 / LTR 0.11
Monday, September 30, 2019 73.61 / LTR 0.10
Sunday, September 29, 2019 73.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 73.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 73.51 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, September 26, 2019 73.41 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 73.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 73.34 / LTR 0.15
Monday, September 23, 2019 73.19 / LTR 0.20
Sunday, September 22, 2019 72.99 / LTR 0.22
Saturday, September 21, 2019 72.77 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Dhule » Diesel Price In Dhule » Petrol Price In Chittoor » Diesel Price In Chittoor
» Petrol Price In Trichy,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Trichy,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In ranchi » Diesel Price In ranchi
» Petrol Price In Hanumangarh » Diesel Price In Hanumangarh » Petrol Price In Hamirpur » Diesel Price In Hamirpur
» Petrol Price In Shillong » Diesel Price In Shillong » Petrol Price In Sidhi » Diesel Price In Sidhi
» Petrol Price In Bhind » Diesel Price In Bhind » Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe
» Petrol Price In dibrugarh » Diesel Price In dibrugarh » Petrol Price In Manawar » Diesel Price In Manawar
» Petrol Price In Ratlam » Diesel Price In Ratlam » Petrol Price In Khaira » Diesel Price In Khaira
» Petrol Price In ABUDHABI » Diesel Price In ABUDHABI » Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In talasari » Diesel Price In talasari » Petrol Price In Dhanbad » Diesel Price In Dhanbad
» Petrol Price In Daman » Diesel Price In Daman » Petrol Price In Samba » Diesel Price In Samba
» Petrol Price In Hoshangabad » Diesel Price In Hoshangabad » Petrol Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nagothane,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Mandi » Diesel Price In Mandi
» Petrol Price In Navi mumbai » Diesel Price In Navi mumbai » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Ratnagiri,Maharashtra,India » Petrol Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Somanur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Banswara » Diesel Price In Banswara » Petrol Price In Solan » Diesel Price In Solan
» Petrol Price In Bathinda » Diesel Price In Bathinda » Petrol Price In Ariyalur » Diesel Price In Ariyalur
» Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India » Diesel Price In Calicut,malappuram,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Mansa,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Mansa,Punjab,India » Petrol Price In Gurgaon » Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Kanipakam » Diesel Price In Kanipakam » Petrol Price In Dehradun » Diesel Price In Dehradun
» Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Vadodara » Diesel Price In Vadodara
» Petrol Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Diesel Price In Ranipet,Tamilnadu » Petrol Price In Aligarh » Diesel Price In Aligarh
» Petrol Price In Pali » Diesel Price In Pali » Petrol Price In Moradabad » Diesel Price In Moradabad
» Petrol Price In Puttaparthi » Diesel Price In Puttaparthi » Petrol Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India » Diesel Price In Chandigarh,Chandigarh,India
» Petrol Price In Wardha » Diesel Price In Wardha » Petrol Price In Buxar » Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Diesel Price In Gangapur,Rajasthan,India » Petrol Price In Vijapur,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Davanagere » Diesel Price In Davanagere » Petrol Price In Kaimur » Diesel Price In Kaimur
» Petrol Price In Purnia » Diesel Price In Purnia » Petrol Price In Fatehabad » Diesel Price In Fatehabad
» Petrol Price In Sehore » Diesel Price In Sehore » Petrol Price In Bidar » Diesel Price In Bidar







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302