Diesel Price in Amritsar,Current Diesel Price in Amritsar,Latest Diesel Price in Amritsar,Petrol Price in Amritsar,Current Petrol Price in Amritsar,Latest Petrol Price in Amritsar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN AMRITSAR

Date Price Change
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 65.39 / LTR 0.05
Monday, November 18, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 65.34 / LTR -0.06
Monday, November 11, 2019 65.40 / LTR -0.06
Sunday, November 10, 2019 65.46 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 65.46 / LTR 0.07
Friday, November 08, 2019 65.39 / LTR 0.09
Thursday, November 07, 2019 65.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 65.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 65.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 65.30 / LTR -0.03
Sunday, November 03, 2019 65.33 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 65.33 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 65.33 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 65.35 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 65.35 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 65.35 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 28, 2019 65.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 65.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 65.45 / LTR -0.05
Friday, October 25, 2019 65.50 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 24, 2019 65.56 / LTR -0.04
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 65.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 65.60 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 21, 2019 65.66 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 65.66 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, October 19, 2019 65.73 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 18, 2019 65.80 / LTR -0.09
Thursday, October 17, 2019 65.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 65.89 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 65.89 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 65.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 65.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 65.94 / LTR -0.14
Friday, October 11, 2019 66.08 / LTR -0.14
Thursday, October 10, 2019 66.22 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 66.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 66.28 / LTR -0.10
Monday, October 07, 2019 66.38 / LTR -0.11
Sunday, October 06, 2019 66.49 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 66.61 / LTR -0.19
Friday, October 04, 2019 66.80 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 03, 2019 66.88 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 66.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 66.94 / LTR 0.10
Monday, September 30, 2019 66.84 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, September 29, 2019 66.75 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 66.75 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 66.75 / LTR 0.10
Thursday, September 26, 2019 66.65 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 66.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 66.58 / LTR 0.13
Monday, September 23, 2019 66.45 / LTR 0.19
Sunday, September 22, 2019 66.26 / LTR 0.20
Saturday, September 21, 2019 66.06 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Jaora » Diesel Price In Jaora
» Petrol Price In Barwani » Diesel Price In Barwani » Petrol Price In West » Diesel Price In West
» Petrol Price In Ashok » Diesel Price In Ashok » Petrol Price In Basti » Diesel Price In Basti
» Petrol Price In Rewari,Haryana » Diesel Price In Rewari,Haryana » Petrol Price In Etawah » Diesel Price In Etawah
» Petrol Price In LAKHANI » Diesel Price In LAKHANI » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Modasa,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Modasa,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Shravasti » Diesel Price In Shravasti
» Petrol Price In Himmatnagar,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Himmatnagar,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Hindaun city » Diesel Price In Hindaun city » Petrol Price In Modasa,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Modasa,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Bayad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Bayad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujarat » Petrol Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Vita,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Patna » Diesel Price In Patna » Petrol Price In Ghazipur » Diesel Price In Ghazipur
» Petrol Price In Mahasamund » Diesel Price In Mahasamund » Petrol Price In Kanipakam » Diesel Price In Kanipakam
» Petrol Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri » Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri
» Petrol Price In Amritsar » Diesel Price In Amritsar » Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Burhanpur » Diesel Price In Burhanpur » Petrol Price In Shillong,Meghalaya » Diesel Price In Shillong,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Chandauli,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Chandauli,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Giridih » Diesel Price In Giridih
» Petrol Price In Chandauli,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Chandauli,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Sant » Diesel Price In Sant
» Petrol Price In Moga,Punjab » Diesel Price In Moga,Punjab » Petrol Price In Dhanbad,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Dhanbad,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Beed » Diesel Price In Beed » Petrol Price In Damoh » Diesel Price In Damoh
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar » Diesel Price In Ahmednagar » Petrol Price In Sangli » Diesel Price In Sangli
» Petrol Price In Barabil,Orissa,India » Diesel Price In Barabil,Orissa,India » Petrol Price In Kendrapara » Diesel Price In Kendrapara
» Petrol Price In Jeypore,Odisha » Diesel Price In Jeypore,Odisha » Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar » Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Mathura » Diesel Price In Mathura » Petrol Price In Sibsagar » Diesel Price In Sibsagar
» Petrol Price In BADLAPUR MAHARASHTRA INDIA » Diesel Price In BADLAPUR MAHARASHTRA INDIA » Petrol Price In Salem » Diesel Price In Salem
» Petrol Price In Jehanabad » Diesel Price In Jehanabad » Petrol Price In Patna, Bihar » Diesel Price In Patna, Bihar
» Petrol Price In Guntur » Diesel Price In Guntur » Petrol Price In Wayanad » Diesel Price In Wayanad
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,Aasam,India » Diesel Price In Guwahati,Aasam,India » Petrol Price In Nigda,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Nigda,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnatak,India » Petrol Price In Mandla » Diesel Price In Mandla







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302