Diesel Price in Gurdaspur,Current Diesel Price in Gurdaspur,Latest Diesel Price in Gurdaspur,Petrol Price in Gurdaspur,Current Petrol Price in Gurdaspur,Latest Petrol Price in Gurdaspur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :


DIESEL PRICE IN GURDASPUR

Date Price Change
Sunday, November 17, 2019 65.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 65.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 15, 2019 65.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 65.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 65.24 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 65.24 / LTR -0.06
Monday, November 11, 2019 65.30 / LTR -0.05
Sunday, November 10, 2019 65.35 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 09, 2019 65.35 / LTR 0.06
Friday, November 08, 2019 65.29 / LTR 0.09
Thursday, November 07, 2019 65.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 65.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 65.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 04, 2019 65.20 / LTR -0.03
Sunday, November 03, 2019 65.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 02, 2019 65.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 01, 2019 65.23 / LTR -0.02
Thursday, October 31, 2019 65.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 65.25 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 65.25 / LTR -0.09
Monday, October 28, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 65.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 65.34 / LTR -0.05
Friday, October 25, 2019 65.39 / LTR -0.06
Thursday, October 24, 2019 65.45 / LTR -0.05
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 65.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 65.50 / LTR -0.06
Monday, October 21, 2019 65.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 65.56 / LTR -0.06
Saturday, October 19, 2019 65.62 / LTR -0.07
Friday, October 18, 2019 65.69 / LTR -0.09
Thursday, October 17, 2019 65.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 65.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 65.78 / LTR -0.05
Monday, October 14, 2019 65.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 65.83 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 65.83 / LTR -0.13
Friday, October 11, 2019 65.96 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, October 10, 2019 66.11 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 66.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 66.17 / LTR -0.09
Monday, October 07, 2019 66.26 / LTR -0.12
Sunday, October 06, 2019 66.38 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, October 05, 2019 66.50 / LTR -0.19
Friday, October 04, 2019 66.69 / LTR -0.08
Thursday, October 03, 2019 66.77 / LTR -0.06
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 66.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 66.83 / LTR 0.11
Monday, September 30, 2019 66.72 / LTR 0.09
Sunday, September 29, 2019 66.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 66.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 66.63 / LTR 0.09
Thursday, September 26, 2019 66.54 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 66.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 66.47 / LTR 0.14
Monday, September 23, 2019 66.33 / LTR 0.18
Sunday, September 22, 2019 66.15 / LTR 0.20
Saturday, September 21, 2019 65.95 / LTR 0.23
Friday, September 20, 2019 65.72 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, September 19, 2019 65.44 / LTR 0.18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 65.26 / LTR

Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh » Petrol Price In Ramgarh » Diesel Price In Ramgarh
» Petrol Price In Aligarh,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Aligarh,Uttar Pradesh » Petrol Price In Supaul » Diesel Price In Supaul
» Petrol Price In Nandura,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nandura,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Mahe » Diesel Price In Mahe
» Petrol Price In Nandura,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nandura,Maharashtra » Petrol Price In Nandura,Maharashtra » Diesel Price In Nandura,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhiwani » Diesel Price In Bhiwani » Petrol Price In Bettiah » Diesel Price In Bettiah
» Petrol Price In Pindwada » Diesel Price In Pindwada » Petrol Price In Malappuram,Kerala » Diesel Price In Malappuram,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Muktsar,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Muktsar,Punjab,India » Petrol Price In Malegaon,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Malegaon,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat 2018 » Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat 2018 » Petrol Price In Surat » Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In Tikamgarh » Diesel Price In Tikamgarh » Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Banka » Diesel Price In Banka
» Petrol Price In Jyotiba » Diesel Price In Jyotiba » Petrol Price In Rajsthan » Diesel Price In Rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh » Petrol Price In Malappuram » Diesel Price In Malappuram
» Petrol Price In Tarn,Punjab,India » Diesel Price In Tarn,Punjab,India » Petrol Price In Raichur,Karnatak,India » Diesel Price In Raichur,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Shirala,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Shirala,Maharashtra,India » Petrol Price In Gudur,Andhra Pradesh » Diesel Price In Gudur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gurdaspur » Diesel Price In Gurdaspur » Petrol Price In Gaya » Diesel Price In Gaya
» Petrol Price In KOLKATA » Diesel Price In KOLKATA » Petrol Price In Manesar haryana » Diesel Price In Manesar haryana
» Petrol Price In Adilabad » Diesel Price In Adilabad » Petrol Price In Moradabad,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Moradabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Barh,Bihar » Diesel Price In Barh,Bihar » Petrol Price In Moradabad,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Moradabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ambala,Haryana » Diesel Price In Ambala,Haryana » Petrol Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra,India » Diesel Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Ambala,Haryana » Diesel Price In Ambala,Haryana » Petrol Price In New » Diesel Price In New
» Petrol Price In Kaithal,Haryana » Diesel Price In Kaithal,Haryana » Petrol Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh » Diesel Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ujjain » Diesel Price In Ujjain » Petrol Price In chennai tamilnadu » Diesel Price In chennai tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan » Petrol Price In Mhow,Madhya Pradesh » Diesel Price In Mhow,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Delhi » Diesel Price In Delhi » Petrol Price In Gulbarga,Karnataka » Diesel Price In Gulbarga,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Tirunelveli,Tamilnadu,India » Diesel Price In Tirunelveli,Tamilnadu,India » Petrol Price In Lakhimpur » Diesel Price In Lakhimpur
» Petrol Price In Ujjain,MadhyaPradesh,India » Diesel Price In Ujjain,MadhyaPradesh,India » Petrol Price In Ghaziabad » Diesel Price In Ghaziabad
» Petrol Price In Ranavav,Gujarat,India » Diesel Price In Ranavav,Gujarat,India » Petrol Price In Vadodara » Diesel Price In Vadodara
» Petrol Price In Chas,Jharkhand » Diesel Price In Chas,Jharkhand » Petrol Price In Satara » Diesel Price In Satara
» Petrol Price In una, gujarat » Diesel Price In una, gujarat » Petrol Price In Sonarpur,West Bengal,India » Diesel Price In Sonarpur,West Bengal,India







Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 900-130-2302